PRL - Malta - Premier League Relegation Round

PRL – Malta – Premier League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Hamrun Spartans
5
4
0
1
13
4
+9
12
X
2 Gzira United
5
3
1
1
14
5
+9
10
X
3 Sliema Wanderers
4
3
1
0
8
2
+6
10
4 Balzan
5
2
2
1
5
4
+1
8
X
5 Gudja United
4
2
1
1
5
3
+2
7
X
6 Valletta
4
2
1
1
7
6
+1
7
X
7 Hibernians
4
2
1
1
6
5
+1
7
X
8 Santa Lucia
5
2
1
2
8
10
-2
7
XX
9 Zejtun Corinthians
5
1
3
1
6
6
+0
6
X
10 Floriana
4
2
0
2
7
8
-1
6
XX
11 Mosta
4
1
2
1
9
11
-2
5
X
12 Lija Athletic
5
1
1
3
4
6
-2
4
XXX
13 Birkirkara
5
1
1
3
6
10
-4
4
XXX
14 Tarxien Rainbows
4
0
1
3
1
5
-4
1
XXX
15 Sirens
3
0
1
2
3
8
-5
1
XX
16 Senglea Athletic
4
0
1
3
1
10
-9
1
XXX
PRL - Malta - Premier League Relegation Round

PRL – MALTA – PREMIER LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 30-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 30-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 26-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 26-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 25-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 25-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 25-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 21-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 21-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 21-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Tue 20-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Tue 20-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Tue 20-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Tue 20-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 16-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 16-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 30-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 30-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 30-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 30-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 25-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 25-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 08-03-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 08-03-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 06-03-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 22-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 22-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 22-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 22-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 21-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 21-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 21-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 17-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 16-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 16-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 15-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 15-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 15-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 15-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 10-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 09-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 09-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 02-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 02-02-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 20-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 19-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 19-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 13-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 12-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 12-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 11-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 11-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 11-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 11-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 08-01-2020
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 16-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 15-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 15-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 13-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 13-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 13-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 08-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 08-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 07-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 07-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 07-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 07-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 06-12-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 25-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 25-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 24-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 24-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 23-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 23-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 22-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 09-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 09-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 08-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 08-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 08-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 04-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 02-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 02-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 01-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 01-11-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 28-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 27-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 27-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 26-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 26-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 25-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 25-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 21-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 19-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 19-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 18-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 18-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 03-10-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 29-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 29-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 28-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 28-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 28-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 28-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 27-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 20-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 15-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 15-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 14-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 14-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 14-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 14-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 13-09-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 30-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 30-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 30-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 29-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 29-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 28-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 28-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 23-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 23-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 23-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 23-08-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 26-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 26-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 26-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 26-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 22-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 22-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 22-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 15-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 15-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Mon 15-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 05-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 05-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 05-04-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 29-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 14-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Thu 14-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 13-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 13-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 13-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Wed 13-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Tue 12-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 08-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 08-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 08-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 01-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 01-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 01-03-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 15-02-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 08-02-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 01-02-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 18-01-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 18-01-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 18-01-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 11-01-2019
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 16-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 16-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 15-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 15-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 09-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 09-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 08-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 08-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 08-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 08-12-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 25-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 25-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 24-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 11-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 11-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 10-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 10-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 10-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 10-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 04-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 04-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 21-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 21-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 20-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 20-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 30-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 30-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 29-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 29-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 23-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 23-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 22-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 22-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 15-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 15-09-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 25-08-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 25-08-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 25-08-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 25-08-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 18-08-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 18-08-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 18-08-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 18-08-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 21-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 21-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 21-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 21-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 20-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 20-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 20-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 15-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 15-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 14-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 14-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 14-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sat 14-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Fri 13-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 08-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League
Sun 08-04-2018
PRL - Malta - Premier League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *