PRL - Russia - Premier League

PRL – Russia – Premier League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Zenit
11
7
3
1
24
7
+17
24
2 Spartak Moscow
11
7
3
1
19
11
+8
24
X
3 CSKA Moscow
11
7
1
3
19
9
+10
22
X
4 Lokomotiv Moscow
11
6
3
2
12
7
+5
21
5 Rostov
11
6
2
3
15
11
+4
20
X
6 Sochi
11
5
4
2
18
15
+3
19
XX
7 Krasnodar
11
5
3
3
21
10
+11
18
X
8 Dinamo Moscow
11
5
2
4
10
8
+2
17
XXX
9 Rubin Kazan
11
4
3
4
16
16
+0
15
XX
10 Akhmat Grozny
11
4
2
5
11
15
-4
14
XXX
11 Arsenal Tula
11
3
3
5
14
17
-3
12
XX
12 Tambov
11
3
2
6
10
14
-4
11
XX
13 Ural
11
2
4
5
7
12
-5
10
XXX
14 Khimki
11
1
3
7
11
23
-12
6
XXXX
15 Ufa
11
1
3
7
5
21
-16
6
XXXX
16 Rotor Volgograd
11
0
3
8
4
20
-16
3
XXXX
PRL - Russia - Premier League

PRL – RUSSIA – PREMIER LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Fri 18-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 17-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 17-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 17-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 17-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 16-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 16-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 16-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 13-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 13-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 13-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 13-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 12-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 12-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 12-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 11-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 07-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 06-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 06-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 06-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 05-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 05-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 05-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 05-12-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 29-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 29-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 29-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 29-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 28-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 28-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 28-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 28-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 23-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 22-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 22-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 22-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 21-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 21-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 21-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 21-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 07-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 07-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 07-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 06-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 26-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 25-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 25-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 25-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 24-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 24-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 24-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 24-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 18-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 14-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 14-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 13-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 13-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 13-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 12-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 12-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 12-09-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 25-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 25-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 23-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 23-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 19-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 19-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 19-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 19-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 19-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 15-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 15-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 15-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 15-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 15-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 11-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 11-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 10-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 09-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 09-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 09-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 08-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 08-08-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 22-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 22-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 22-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 22-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 22-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 22-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 22-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 22-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 19-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 16-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 16-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 16-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 15-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 15-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 15-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 15-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 15-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 15-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 12-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 12-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 12-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 12-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 12-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 11-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 11-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 11-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 09-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Thu 09-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 08-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 08-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 08-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 08-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 07-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 07-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 05-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 05-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 05-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 04-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 04-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 04-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 04-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 04-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 30-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Tue 30-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 28-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 27-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 27-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 27-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 27-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 27-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 26-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 26-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 21-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 21-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 20-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 20-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 20-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 19-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 19-06-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 16-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 15-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 15-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 15-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 14-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 14-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 14-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 13-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 09-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 09-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 09-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-03-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 29-02-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 29-02-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 29-02-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 29-02-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 28-02-2020
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 08-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 07-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 07-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 07-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 06-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 06-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 02-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 02-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 01-12-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 30-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 30-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 30-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 24-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 24-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 24-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 24-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 23-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 23-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 23-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 22-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 09-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 09-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 09-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 08-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 04-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 04-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Mon 04-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 02-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 02-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 02-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 02-11-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 27-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 27-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 27-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 27-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 26-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 26-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 26-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 25-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 19-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 19-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sat 19-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Fri 18-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Russia - Premier League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *