QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL

QUN – Australia – Queensland NPL

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Olympic
21
14
4
3
44
18
+26
46
2 Peninsula Power
20
15
1
4
39
21
+18
46
X
3 Lions
20
12
4
4
60
20
+40
40
X
4 Gold Coast Knights
20
11
6
3
42
24
+18
39
XX
5 Moreton Bay United
20
8
4
8
37
43
-6
28
XX
6 Brisbane Roar II
20
8
3
9
36
30
+6
27
XXX
7 Brisbane Strikers
20
6
7
7
27
32
-5
25
X
8 SC Wanderers
20
6
4
10
39
46
-7
22
X
9 Gold Coast United
20
5
6
9
30
38
-8
21
XXX
10 Eastern Suburbs
20
4
8
8
37
42
-5
20
XX
11 Capalaba
20
6
2
12
32
55
-23
20
XXXX
12 Brisbane City
20
4
4
12
28
45
-17
16
XXX
13 Redlands United
21
5
1
15
26
63
-37
16
XXXX
14 Magpies Crusaders
0
0
0
0
0
0
+0
0
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL

QUN – AUSTRALIA – QUEENSLAND NPL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 17-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 15-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 15-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 14-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 14-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 14-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 14-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 10-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 08-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 01-11-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 30-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 25-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 25-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 25-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 24-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 24-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 24-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 21-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 21-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 20-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 18-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 16-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 11-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 11-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 11-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 10-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 10-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 10-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Thu 08-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 07-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 07-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 06-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 06-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 06-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 02-10-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 27-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 27-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 27-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 27-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 26-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 26-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 23-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 20-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 20-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 19-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 19-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 19-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 19-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 16-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 13-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 13-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 12-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 12-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 12-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 12-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 09-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 09-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 09-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 09-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 09-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 06-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 06-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 05-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 05-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 05-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 05-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 02-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 01-09-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 30-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 30-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 30-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Thu 27-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 26-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 26-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 25-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 25-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 25-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 23-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 18-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 16-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 16-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 16-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 15-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 15-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 09-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 09-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 08-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 08-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 08-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 08-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 02-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 02-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 02-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 01-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 01-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 01-08-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 29-07-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 28-07-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 28-07-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 25-07-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 25-07-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 25-07-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 15-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 14-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 14-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 08-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 08-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 08-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 04-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 04-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 04-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 01-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 01-03-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 25-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 23-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 23-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 18-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 18-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Mon 17-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 16-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 15-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 11-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 08-02-2020
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 15-09-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 08-09-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 07-09-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 31-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 25-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 25-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 24-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 24-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 24-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 24-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 24-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 21-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 18-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 17-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 11-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 11-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 10-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 10-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 10-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 10-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 09-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 03-08-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 30-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 28-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 28-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 27-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 27-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 27-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 27-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 27-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 21-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 20-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 20-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 19-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 17-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 14-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 13-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 13-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 13-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 13-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 13-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 13-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 09-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 07-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 06-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 06-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 06-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 06-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 06-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 02-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 02-07-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 29-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 28-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 23-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 23-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 23-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 22-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 18-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 18-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 16-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 15-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 15-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 15-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 15-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 14-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 08-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 08-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 02-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 02-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 01-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 01-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 01-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 01-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 01-06-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 29-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 29-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 29-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 29-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 24-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 22-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 22-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 22-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 19-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 18-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 18-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 18-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 18-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 18-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 17-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 12-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 12-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 11-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 11-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 11-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 11-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 10-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 07-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Tue 07-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 05-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 05-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 04-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 04-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 04-05-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 28-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 28-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sun 28-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 27-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 27-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Sat 27-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Fri 26-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Wed 24-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Mon 22-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Mon 22-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Mon 22-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL
Mon 22-04-2019
QUN - Australia - Queensland NPL

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *