SAW - Italy - Serie A Women

SAW – Italy – Serie A Women

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Juventus
6
6
0
0
17
3
+14
18
2 Sassuolo
6
5
1
0
15
4
+11
16
3 Milan
6
5
0
1
16
3
+13
15
X
4 Empoli
6
4
0
2
19
7
+12
12
XX
5 Roma
6
3
2
1
9
6
+3
11
X
6 Fiorentina
6
3
0
3
13
12
+1
9
XXX
7 Florentia
6
2
0
4
4
8
-4
6
XXX
8 Hellas Verona
6
2
0
4
3
7
-4
6
XXX
9 Internazionale
6
1
2
3
6
15
-9
5
XX
10 Pink Sport Bari
6
1
0
5
2
13
-11
3
XXXXX
11 San Marino
6
1
0
5
3
21
-18
3
XXXX
12 Napoli
6
0
1
5
4
12
-8
1
XXXX
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women

SAW – ITALY – SERIE A WOMEN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 13-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 13-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 13-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 13-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 13-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 13-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-12-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 08-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 08-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 08-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 08-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 08-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 08-11-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 18-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 18-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 18-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 11-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 11-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 11-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Mon 05-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 04-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 04-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-10-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-09-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-09-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 06-09-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-09-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-09-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-09-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 30-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 30-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 30-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 29-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 29-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 29-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 23-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 23-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 23-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-08-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 23-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 23-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 23-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 16-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 16-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 02-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 02-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-02-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Wed 29-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 26-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 26-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 26-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 25-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 25-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 25-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Mon 20-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 19-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 19-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 18-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 18-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 18-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 12-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 12-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 11-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 11-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 11-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 11-01-2020
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 08-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 07-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 07-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 07-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Fri 06-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 01-12-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 30-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 30-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 30-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 30-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 30-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 24-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 24-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 23-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 23-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 23-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 23-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 17-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 17-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 16-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 16-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 16-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 16-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 03-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 02-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 02-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 02-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 02-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 02-11-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 20-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 19-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 19-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 19-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 19-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 19-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 13-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 13-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-10-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 22-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-09-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Wed 27-03-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Wed 27-03-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Wed 27-03-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Tue 12-03-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Tue 05-02-2019
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 23-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 16-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 15-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 02-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 01-12-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 25-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 18-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 04-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-11-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 28-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 21-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 20-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 20-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 20-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 20-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 20-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 14-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 14-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 14-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 14-10-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 30-09-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 29-09-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 29-09-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 23-09-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-09-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-09-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-09-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 22-09-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 16-06-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 20-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 19-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 12-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 05-05-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 28-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 28-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 28-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 28-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 28-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 28-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 22-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 21-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 15-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 14-04-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 25-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 25-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 24-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Mon 12-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 11-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 11-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-03-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 18-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 17-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 11-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 10-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 04-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 03-02-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 27-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Fri 26-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sun 14-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 13-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 13-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 13-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women
Sat 13-01-2018
SAW - Italy - Serie A Women

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *