SEB - Italy - Serie B

SEB – Italy – Serie B

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Empoli
5
4
1
0
9
3
+6
13
2 Salernitana
5
3
2
0
9
4
+5
11
3 Cittadella
4
3
1
0
8
1
+7
10
4 Frosinone
5
3
1
1
5
2
+3
10
X
5 Chievo
5
3
1
1
5
3
+2
10
X
6 Venezia
4
2
1
1
5
2
+3
7
X
7 Reggina
5
1
4
0
7
5
+2
7
8 SPAL
5
1
3
1
8
8
+0
6
X
9 Lecce
5
1
3
1
5
6
-1
6
X
10 Cosenza
5
0
5
0
3
3
+0
5
11 Reggiana
4
1
1
2
5
5
+0
4
XX
12 Brescia
4
1
1
2
4
5
-1
4
XX
13 Pordenone
5
0
4
1
6
8
-2
4
X
14 Ascoli
5
1
1
3
3
6
-3
4
XXX
15 Monza
4
0
3
1
2
3
-1
3
X
16 Cremonese
4
0
3
1
3
5
-2
3
X
17 Virtus Entella
4
0
3
1
1
3
-2
3
X
18 Pisa
5
0
3
2
6
11
-5
3
XX
19 Vicenza
4
0
2
2
4
6
-2
2
XX
20 Pescara
5
0
1
4
2
11
-9
1
XXXX
SEB - Italy - Serie B

SEB – ITALY – SERIE B RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 30-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 22-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 19-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 15-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 12-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 05-12-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 28-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 21-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 08-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 08-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 08-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 06-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 02-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 01-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 01-11-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 31-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 31-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 31-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 31-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 31-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 31-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 31-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 25-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 24-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 24-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 24-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 24-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 24-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 23-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 21-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 20-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 17-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 17-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 17-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 17-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 17-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 17-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 17-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 17-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 16-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 04-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 04-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 03-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 03-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 03-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 03-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 03-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 03-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 03-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 03-10-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 27-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 26-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 26-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 26-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 26-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 26-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 26-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 26-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 25-09-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Thu 20-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 16-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 14-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 12-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 11-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 10-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 09-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 08-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 05-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 04-08-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 31-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 27-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 24-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 17-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 13-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 10-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 03-07-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 29-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 26-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 21-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 21-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 20-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 20-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 20-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 20-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 20-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 20-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 20-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 19-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 17-06-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 09-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 08-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 08-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 08-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 07-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 04-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Wed 04-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 03-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 03-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 03-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 03-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 03-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 03-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 03-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Tue 03-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 01-03-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 29-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 29-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 29-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 29-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 29-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 29-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 29-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sat 29-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Fri 28-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Mon 24-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 23-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B
Sun 23-02-2020
SEB - Italy - Serie B

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *