SED - Venezuela - Segunda División Relegation Round

SED – Venezuela – Segunda División

SED - Venezuela - Segunda División Relegation Round

SED – VENEZUELA – SEGUNDA DIVISIóN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 29-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 29-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 29-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 27-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 27-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 27-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 25-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 25-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 25-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 24-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 24-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 24-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 23-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 23-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 23-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 22-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 22-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 22-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 21-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 20-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 20-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 19-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 19-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 19-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 18-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 18-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 18-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 17-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 17-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 17-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 16-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 15-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 15-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 13-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 13-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 13-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 10-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 10-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 10-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 09-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 09-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 09-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-11-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 09-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 04-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-03-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 29-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 29-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 29-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 24-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 23-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 23-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 22-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 22-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 22-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 22-02-2020
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-12-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 30-11-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 22-11-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 16-11-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 10-11-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 08-11-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 02-11-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 02-11-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 27-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 27-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 27-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 26-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 19-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 19-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 19-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 18-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 13-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 13-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 13-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 12-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 12-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 12-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 11-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 11-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 11-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 07-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 06-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 05-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 05-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 05-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 05-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 05-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 05-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 05-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 03-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 02-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 02-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 02-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 02-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 01-10-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 29-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 29-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 29-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 29-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 28-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 27-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 26-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 25-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 25-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 25-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 25-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 25-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 22-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 22-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 22-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 21-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 21-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 21-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 21-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 21-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 20-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 15-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 14-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 13-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 10-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 08-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 07-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 06-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 01-09-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 31-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 31-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 30-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 28-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 28-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 28-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 28-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 28-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 28-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 25-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 25-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 25-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 25-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 24-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 24-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 24-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 24-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 21-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 21-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 21-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 21-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 21-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 21-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 18-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 18-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 18-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 17-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 17-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 17-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 17-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 17-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 16-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 12-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 11-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 11-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 11-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 11-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 11-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 11-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-08-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 23-06-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 16-06-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 09-06-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 08-06-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 01-06-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 01-06-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 26-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 26-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 17-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 17-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 10-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 10-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 07-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 07-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 07-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 03-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 02-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 01-05-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 30-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 26-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 18-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 17-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 17-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 17-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 17-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 16-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 15-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 12-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 12-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 04-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 03-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 03-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 03-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 03-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 02-04-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 25-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Mon 25-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Thu 21-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 20-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 20-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 20-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 20-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Tue 19-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Fri 08-03-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Wed 27-02-2019
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 02-12-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 24-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 18-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 18-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 11-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 11-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sat 10-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 04-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 04-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 04-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División
Sun 04-11-2018
SED - Venezuela - Segunda División

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *