SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga

SEL – Portugal – Segunda Liga

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Mafra
6
5
0
1
12
4
+8
15
X
2 Estoril
6
4
1
1
8
4
+4
13
X
3 Chaves
6
3
2
1
10
6
+4
11
X
4 Feirense
6
3
2
1
10
8
+2
11
X
5 Académica
6
3
2
1
4
2
+2
11
X
6 Arouca
6
2
3
1
4
2
+2
9
7 Penafiel
6
3
0
3
9
8
+1
9
XXX
8 UD Oliveirense
6
2
2
2
7
6
+1
8
X
9 Vizela
6
2
2
2
7
10
-3
8
XX
10 Casa Pia
6
2
2
2
7
12
-5
8
XX
11 Porto II
6
2
1
3
10
9
+1
7
XX
12 Cova Piedade
6
2
1
3
5
8
-3
7
XX
13 Benfica II
6
2
0
4
13
10
+3
6
XXXX
14 Leixões
6
1
3
2
6
7
-1
6
XX
15 Sporting Covilhã
6
1
2
3
6
9
-3
5
XX
16 Varzim
6
1
2
3
3
6
-3
5
XXX
17 Vilafranquense
6
1
2
3
7
12
-5
5
XX
18 Academico Viseu
6
0
3
3
2
7
-5
3
XX
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga

SEL – PORTUGAL – SEGUNDA LIGA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 30-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Mon 26-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 23-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 20-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 20-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 16-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Thu 15-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Thu 08-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Mon 05-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 02-10-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 29-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Mon 28-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Thu 24-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Wed 23-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Wed 23-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Wed 23-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Wed 23-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Wed 23-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 22-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 22-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Tue 22-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 18-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 18-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 18-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Mon 14-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Thu 10-09-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Mon 09-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Thu 05-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 29-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 29-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 29-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 28-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 23-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 23-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 23-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 23-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 21-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Mon 17-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 16-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 16-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 16-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 16-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 09-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 09-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 09-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 09-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 09-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 08-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 08-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 08-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 08-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Mon 03-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 02-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 02-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 02-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 02-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 01-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 01-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 01-02-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Thu 30-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Mon 27-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 26-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 26-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 26-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 26-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 26-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 26-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 26-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 26-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 19-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 19-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 19-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 19-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 19-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 18-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 18-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 18-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 18-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 12-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 12-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 12-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 12-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 11-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 11-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 11-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 11-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 10-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 05-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 05-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 05-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 05-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 05-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 04-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 04-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 04-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 04-01-2020
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 29-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 28-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 28-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 22-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 21-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 15-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 15-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 15-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 14-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 14-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 14-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 13-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 13-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 13-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 07-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 07-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 07-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 07-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 01-12-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Fri 29-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 17-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 16-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 16-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 10-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 10-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 10-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 10-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 10-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 09-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 09-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 09-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 09-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 03-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 03-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 03-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 03-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 03-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 03-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 03-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 02-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 02-11-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Wed 30-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Wed 30-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 27-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 26-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 26-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 26-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 26-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 26-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 13-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 13-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 12-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 12-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 05-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 05-10-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 22-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 22-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 22-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 22-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 22-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 21-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 21-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 21-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 21-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 15-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 15-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 15-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sun 15-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 14-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 14-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 14-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga
Sat 14-09-2019
SEL - Portugal - Segunda Liga

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *