SLZ - Serbia - Super Liga Žene Relegation Round

SUL – Serbia – Super Liga

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Crvena Zvezda
11
10
1
0
35
4
+31
31
2 Vojvodina
12
8
2
2
26
13
+13
26
X
3 Partizan
11
7
2
2
26
10
+16
23
4 Proleter Novi Sad
12
6
4
2
13
9
+4
22
5 Voždovac
12
6
2
4
22
18
+4
20
X
6 Mladost Lučani
11
6
2
3
14
15
-1
20
X
7 Spartak Subotica
11
6
1
4
25
15
+10
19
XXX
8 Čukarički
11
5
3
3
22
12
+10
18
XXX
9 Radnički Niš
11
5
3
3
13
13
+0
18
X
10 Bačka Topola
11
5
2
4
28
18
+10
17
XX
11 Metalac GM
11
4
4
3
14
19
-5
16
X
12 Novi Pazar
12
4
3
5
14
22
-8
15
XX
13 Inđija
12
5
0
7
10
19
-9
15
XXX
14 Javor Ivanjica
11
4
2
5
17
20
-3
14
XX
15 Radnik Surdulica
11
4
1
6
16
17
-1
13
XX
16 Napredak
12
2
3
7
8
19
-11
9
XX
17 Rad Beograd
12
3
0
9
12
27
-15
9
XXX
18 Bačka Palanka
12
1
4
7
10
17
-7
7
XXX
19 Zlatibor Čajetina
12
1
3
8
7
26
-19
6
XXXX
20 Mačva Šabac
12
1
2
9
6
25
-19
5
XXXXX
SLZ - Serbia - Super Liga Žene Relegation Round

SUL – SERBIA – SUPER LIGA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 16-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Mon 26-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Mon 26-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Mon 26-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Mon 26-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 16-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 16-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 16-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 16-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 02-10-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Mon 28-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Mon 28-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 25-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Mon 21-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 18-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 11-09-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 30-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 30-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 30-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 29-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 29-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 29-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 29-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 29-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 28-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 28-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 23-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 23-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 23-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 23-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 21-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 21-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 16-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 16-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 16-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 16-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 14-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 09-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 05-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 01-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 01-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 01-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 01-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 01-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 01-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 01-08-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 31-07-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 31-07-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 31-07-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 20-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 20-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 20-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 19-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 19-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 19-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Thu 18-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Thu 18-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 14-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 14-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 14-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 13-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 13-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 13-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 12-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 12-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 07-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 07-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 06-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 06-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 06-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 06-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 05-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 05-06-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 31-05-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 31-05-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 30-05-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 30-05-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 30-05-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 29-05-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 29-05-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 29-05-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 06-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 26-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 26-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 26-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 26-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 26-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 26-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 26-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 26-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 22-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 21-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 21-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 16-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 16-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 15-02-2020
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 15-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 15-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 14-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 07-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 04-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 04-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 04-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 04-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 04-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 04-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 04-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Wed 04-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 01-12-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 29-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Fri 29-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 24-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sun 24-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga
Sat 23-11-2019
SUL - Serbia - Super Liga

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *