SUL - Switzerland - Super League

SUL – Switzerland – Super League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 St. Gallen
4
3
1
0
5
2
+3
10
2 Lausanne Sport
4
2
2
0
8
3
+5
8
3 Young Boys
4
2
2
0
3
1
+2
8
4 Lugano
4
1
3
0
7
6
+1
6
5 Basel
3
1
1
1
5
5
+0
4
X
6 Servette
4
1
1
2
2
3
-1
4
XX
7 Sion
4
0
3
1
2
3
-1
3
X
8 Luzern
4
0
2
2
7
9
-2
2
XX
9 Vaduz
4
0
2
2
3
5
-2
2
XX
10 Zürich
3
0
1
2
3
8
-5
1
XX
SUL - Switzerland - Super League

SUL – SWITZERLAND – SUPER LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 24-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 24-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 24-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 22-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 22-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 19-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 19-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 17-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 17-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 17-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 15-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 15-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 13-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 13-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 13-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 12-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 06-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 06-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 06-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 05-12-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 29-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 28-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 28-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 22-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 22-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 22-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 21-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 08-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 08-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 08-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 07-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-11-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 25-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 24-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 24-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 18-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 18-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 18-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 04-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 04-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 04-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 03-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 03-10-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 27-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 27-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 27-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 19-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 19-09-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Mon 03-08-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Mon 03-08-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Mon 03-08-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Mon 03-08-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Mon 03-08-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 31-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 31-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 31-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 31-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 31-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 28-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 26-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 26-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 26-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 23-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 19-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 19-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 19-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 19-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 18-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 16-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 16-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 15-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 15-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 14-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 12-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 12-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 12-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 11-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 11-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 09-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 08-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 08-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 08-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 07-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 05-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 05-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 05-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 04-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 04-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 02-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 01-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 01-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 01-07-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 30-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 27-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 27-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 25-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 24-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 24-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 24-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Tue 23-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 21-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 21-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 20-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 20-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 19-06-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 23-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 23-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 23-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 22-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 22-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 16-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 16-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 16-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 15-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 15-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 09-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 09-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 09-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 08-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 08-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 02-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 02-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 02-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 01-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 01-02-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 26-01-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 26-01-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 26-01-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-01-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-01-2020
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 15-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 15-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 15-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 14-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 14-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 08-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 07-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 07-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-12-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 24-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 24-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 24-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 23-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 23-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 10-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 10-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 10-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 09-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 09-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 03-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 03-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 03-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 02-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 02-11-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 27-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 27-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 27-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 26-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 26-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 20-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 19-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 19-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 06-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 06-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 06-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 05-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 05-10-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 29-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 29-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 29-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 28-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 28-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 26-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 26-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 25-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 25-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 25-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 22-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 22-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 22-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 21-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 21-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 01-09-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 31-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 25-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 25-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 25-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 24-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 24-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 14-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 11-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 11-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 11-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 10-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 10-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 04-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 04-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 04-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 03-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 03-08-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 27-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 27-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 21-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 21-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 20-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 20-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 19-07-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 22-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 16-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 16-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 15-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 15-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 15-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 12-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 12-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 12-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 11-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 11-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 05-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 05-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 05-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 04-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 04-05-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 28-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 27-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 27-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Mon 22-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 20-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 20-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 19-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Fri 19-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 14-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 14-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 14-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 13-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 13-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 10-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 07-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 07-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sun 07-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 06-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Sat 06-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Thu 04-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 03-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League
Wed 03-04-2019
SUL - Switzerland - Super League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *