PLB - Uzbekistan - Pro League B West

SUL – Uzbekistan – Super League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Pakhtakor
19
16
2
1
59
10
+49
50
2 AGMK
20
12
6
2
31
18
+13
42
X
3 Nasaf
20
11
7
2
39
16
+23
40
4 Kokand-1912
20
11
2
7
31
23
+8
35
XX
5 Bunyodkor
19
9
5
5
33
27
+6
32
XXX
6 Metalourg
20
9
5
6
27
23
+4
32
7 Sogdiana
20
7
6
7
23
26
-3
27
X
8 Lokomotiv
20
8
2
10
24
35
-11
26
X
9 Navbahor
20
5
9
6
18
16
+2
24
X
10 Mash'al
20
5
4
11
14
24
-10
19
XXXXX
11 Qizilqum
20
4
6
10
15
32
-17
18
XX
12 Andijan
20
1
9
10
14
29
-15
12
X
13 Surkhon
20
3
3
14
13
38
-25
12
XXXX
14 Buxoro
20
1
8
11
12
36
-24
11
XX
PLB - Uzbekistan - Pro League B West

SUL – UZBEKISTAN – SUPER LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 05-11-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 03-11-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 02-11-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 02-11-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 02-11-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 01-11-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 01-11-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 31-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 29-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 28-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 28-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 27-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 27-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 26-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 26-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 24-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 24-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 23-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 23-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 22-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 22-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 21-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 21-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 18-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 18-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 18-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 17-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 02-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 02-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 02-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 01-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 01-10-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 30-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 27-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 27-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 26-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 25-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 25-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 22-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 22-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 21-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 21-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 20-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 17-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 17-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 16-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 16-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 15-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 15-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 12-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 12-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 11-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 11-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 10-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 10-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 08-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 05-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 01-09-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 29-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 29-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 28-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 28-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 28-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 27-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 27-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 26-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 25-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 25-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 25-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 24-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 24-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 24-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 22-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 22-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 22-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 21-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 21-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 21-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 20-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 19-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 18-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 18-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 18-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 17-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 17-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 17-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 14-08-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 14-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 14-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 13-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 13-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 12-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 12-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 07-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 07-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 07-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 07-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 07-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 06-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 06-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 06-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 06-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 02-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 02-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 02-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 02-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 01-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 01-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 01-07-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 26-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 26-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 25-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 25-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 25-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 21-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 21-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 20-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 20-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 20-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 19-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 19-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 15-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 15-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 15-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 14-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 14-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 13-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 13-06-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 15-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 15-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 14-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 13-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 13-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 08-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 08-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 07-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 06-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 06-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 01-03-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 29-02-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 29-02-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 28-02-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 28-02-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 27-02-2020
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 01-12-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 01-12-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 30-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 27-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 27-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 27-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 27-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 27-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 27-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 27-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 24-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 24-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 24-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 23-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 23-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 23-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 23-11-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 31-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 31-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 31-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 30-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 30-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 29-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 29-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 19-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 19-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 19-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 19-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 18-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 18-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 18-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 02-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 01-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 01-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 01-10-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 30-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 30-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 30-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 22-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 22-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 21-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 21-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 20-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 20-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 20-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 15-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 15-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 15-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 14-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 14-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 13-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 13-09-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 28-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 27-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 27-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 27-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 27-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 26-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 26-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 18-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 18-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 18-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 17-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 17-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 17-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 17-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 11-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 11-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 11-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 10-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 10-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 10-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 10-08-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 31-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 31-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 31-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 31-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 30-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 30-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Tue 30-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 26-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 26-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 26-07-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 29-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 29-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 29-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 29-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 28-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 28-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 28-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 23-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 23-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 23-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 22-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 22-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 21-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 21-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 16-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 16-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 16-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 16-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 15-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 15-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 15-06-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 26-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 26-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 26-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 25-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 19-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 19-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 19-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 18-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 18-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 17-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 16-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 12-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 12-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 12-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 11-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 11-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 10-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Fri 10-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 05-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 05-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sun 05-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 04-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 04-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Thu 02-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Wed 01-05-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Mon 29-04-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-04-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-04-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League
Sat 27-04-2019
SUL - Uzbekistan - Super League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *