TOP - Norway - Toppserien

TOP – Norway – Toppserien

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Vålerenga
15
9
5
1
29
9
+20
32
2 Rosenborg
15
8
7
0
28
13
+15
31
3 Avaldsnes
15
9
4
2
27
14
+13
31
4 Lillestrøm
15
9
1
5
26
17
+9
28
XXX
5 Sandviken
15
7
2
6
23
22
+1
23
XXX
6 Arna-Bjørnar
15
5
1
9
12
23
-11
16
XXX
7 Klepp
15
4
3
8
16
27
-11
15
XXX
8 Kolbotn
15
2
6
7
17
25
-8
12
XX
9 Lyn
15
3
3
9
17
27
-10
12
XX
10 Røa
15
2
2
11
12
30
-18
8
XXX
TOP - Norway - Toppserien

TOP – NORWAY – TOPPSERIEN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 15-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 15-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 15-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 15-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 15-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-11-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 31-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 31-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 31-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 31-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 31-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 18-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 18-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 18-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 17-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 16-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 03-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 03-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 03-10-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 27-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 27-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 27-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 26-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 26-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 06-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 05-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 05-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 05-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 05-09-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 30-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 30-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 30-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 30-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 29-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 26-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 26-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 26-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 26-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 26-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 22-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 22-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 22-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 22-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 22-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 16-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 16-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 15-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 15-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 15-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 12-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 09-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 08-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 08-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 07-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 07-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 02-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 02-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 01-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 01-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 01-08-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 26-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 25-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 25-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 25-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 24-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 19-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 17-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 12-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 10-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 10-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 05-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 03-07-2020
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 02-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 02-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 02-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 02-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 02-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 02-11-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 20-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 20-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 19-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 19-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 19-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 19-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Tue 15-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 13-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 12-10-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 29-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 29-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 29-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 28-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 28-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 25-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 25-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 21-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 21-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 21-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 21-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 21-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 21-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 18-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 18-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 18-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 15-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 14-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 14-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 14-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 14-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 14-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Mon 09-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 07-09-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 25-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 25-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 24-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 24-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 24-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 24-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 18-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 17-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 17-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 17-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 17-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 17-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 11-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 10-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 10-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 10-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 10-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 03-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 03-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 03-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 03-08-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-07-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 19-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 19-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 19-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 12-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 05-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 05-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 05-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 05-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 01-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 01-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 01-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 01-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 01-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 01-05-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 28-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 28-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Mon 22-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Mon 22-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Mon 22-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Mon 22-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Mon 22-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Mon 22-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 17-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 14-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 13-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 13-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 13-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 13-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 13-04-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 24-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 24-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-03-2019
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-11-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-11-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-11-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-11-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-11-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 04-11-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 27-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 21-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 21-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 20-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 20-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 20-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 20-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 13-10-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 26-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 23-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 22-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 22-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 21-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 16-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 16-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 16-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 16-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 15-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 15-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 09-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 09-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 08-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 08-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 08-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 08-09-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 26-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 26-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 26-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 25-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 25-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 25-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 19-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 18-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 15-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 12-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 11-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 05-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 04-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Fri 03-08-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 04-07-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 01-07-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 01-07-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 30-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Wed 27-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sun 24-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 23-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien
Sat 16-06-2018
TOP - Norway - Toppserien

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *