U1L – Denmark – U17 Ligaen

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 København U17
8
7
1
0
36
15
+21
22
2 Brøndby U17
7
5
0
2
25
13
+12
15
X
3 Midtjylland U17
6
4
2
0
16
8
+8
15
4 AaB U17
9
5
0
4
31
24
+7
15
XX
5 SønderjyskE U17
8
4
1
3
18
15
+3
14
XX
6 Randers Freja U17
8
4
0
4
21
13
+8
12
XXXX
7 Silkeborg U17
8
4
0
4
19
21
-2
12
XXXX
8 Nordsjælland U17
7
3
1
3
13
10
+3
10
X
9 Lyngby U17
7
3
0
4
16
15
+1
9
XXX
10 Esbjerg U17
8
3
0
5
12
16
-4
9
XXX
11 AGF U17
8
3
0
5
10
17
-7
9
XX
12 OB U17
7
2
2
3
12
20
-8
9
XX
13 Horsens U17
9
1
2
6
8
39
-31
6
XXXXX
14 Vejle U17
8
1
1
6
21
32
-11
4
XXX

U1L – DENMARK – U17 LIGAEN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 12-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 18-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 10-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 10-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 30-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Tue 25-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 23-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 16-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 16-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 15-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 15-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 15-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 15-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-12-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 16-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 19-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Thu 17-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 16-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 06-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 18-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 07-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 01-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 28-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Tue 27-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 02-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Tue 28-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Tue 21-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Tue 21-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Tue 21-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Mon 20-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Fri 17-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Thu 16-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 15-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 08-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 01-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Mon 22-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Thu 18-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 17-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 13-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Tue 12-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Thu 28-02-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Thu 28-02-2019
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-12-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-12-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-12-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 17-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 27-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 06-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 06-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 06-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 06-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 06-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 30-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 29-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 22-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 15-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 15-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 15-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 08-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sun 02-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 01-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 25-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 25-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 25-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 25-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 25-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 18-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 18-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 18-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 18-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 18-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 18-08-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 16-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 16-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 16-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 16-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 16-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 16-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 09-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 02-06-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 26-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Tue 22-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 16-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 16-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 12-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Wed 09-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen
Sat 05-05-2018
U1L - Denmark - U17 Ligaen

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *