U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen

U1L – Denmark – U19 Ligaen

U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen

U1L – DENMARK – U19 LIGAEN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 12-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Thu 10-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 05-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 05-12-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-11-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 10-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Thu 01-10-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 30-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 16-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 13-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 12-09-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 23-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 23-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 23-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 23-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 22-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 22-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 16-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 16-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 16-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 15-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 15-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 15-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 08-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 08-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 08-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 08-08-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 05-07-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 04-07-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 04-07-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 01-07-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 01-07-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 01-07-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 28-06-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 28-06-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-06-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 24-06-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 24-06-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 20-06-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 20-06-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 20-06-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 11-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-03-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 22-02-2020
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 11-12-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 07-12-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 04-12-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 23-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 09-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 08-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Thu 07-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 06-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-11-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 27-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 26-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Tue 22-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 19-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 19-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 18-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Thu 17-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Thu 17-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 06-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 05-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 05-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 05-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 05-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 04-10-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 28-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 21-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 14-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 01-09-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 31-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 17-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 10-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 10-08-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 08-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 08-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 05-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 01-06-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 25-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 25-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 25-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 25-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 25-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 25-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 22-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 18-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 18-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 18-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 17-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 15-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 15-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 11-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 11-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 11-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 11-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 11-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 04-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 04-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 04-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 04-05-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Tue 30-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 24-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 24-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Thu 18-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 17-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 13-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 13-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 13-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 13-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 13-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 06-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 06-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 06-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 06-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 06-04-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 30-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 29-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 23-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 16-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 09-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 09-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 09-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 08-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 02-03-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 23-02-2019
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 08-12-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 01-12-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 01-12-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 01-12-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 30-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 24-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 23-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 10-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 07-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 03-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 02-11-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 27-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 20-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 20-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 20-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 20-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 19-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Fri 05-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Wed 03-10-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sun 30-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 29-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen
Sat 22-09-2018
U1L - Denmark - U19 Ligaen

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *