ULW - Iceland - U19 League Women Group B

U1L – Iceland – U19 League Group C

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Thróttur / SR U19 II
12
8
0
4
36
30
+6
24
XXX
2 Njarðv./ Grind. / GG U19
12
6
3
3
41
26
+15
21
X
3 ÍR / Léttir U19
11
6
2
3
30
21
+9
20
XX
4 ÍBV / KFS / Sindri U19
11
4
4
3
32
25
+7
16
XX
5 Grotta / Kria U19
12
4
2
6
39
41
-2
14
XXX
6 Vestri / Hörður U19
12
4
0
8
21
37
-16
12
XXX
7 Austurland U19
12
3
1
8
21
40
-19
10
XXXXX
ULW - Iceland - U19 League Women Group B

U1L – ICELAND – U19 LEAGUE GROUP C RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 04-10-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 27-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Thu 24-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 20-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 20-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 19-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Thu 17-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 13-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Fri 11-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Tue 01-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Tue 01-09-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 30-08-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 29-08-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Mon 24-08-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 23-08-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Tue 18-08-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 16-08-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Wed 29-07-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 26-07-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 25-07-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 19-07-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 19-07-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 12-07-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 05-07-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Wed 01-07-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Mon 22-06-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Mon 22-06-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 21-06-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 07-06-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 07-06-2020
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 17-09-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 17-09-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 10-09-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 10-09-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Wed 06-09-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Tue 29-08-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 27-08-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 26-08-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 19-08-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 13-08-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 13-08-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 13-08-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Fri 11-08-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 29-07-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 22-07-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 22-07-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Tue 18-07-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 16-07-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Wed 05-07-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 25-06-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Fri 16-06-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 11-06-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 11-06-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 10-06-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 28-05-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 28-05-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 27-05-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 21-05-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 21-05-2017
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 18-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 18-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Fri 16-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Tue 13-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 11-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 10-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Fri 09-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Thu 08-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 04-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 04-09-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 28-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 28-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 28-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 21-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 21-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 14-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Fri 12-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Thu 11-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 07-08-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Tue 19-07-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 17-07-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Thu 14-07-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 10-07-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 26-06-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 26-06-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 25-06-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Tue 07-06-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 04-06-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 22-05-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sun 22-05-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Mon 16-05-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C
Sat 14-05-2016
U1L - Iceland - U19 League Group C

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *