URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild

URV – Iceland – Úrvalsdeild

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Valur
18
14
2
2
50
17
+33
44
2 FH
18
11
3
4
37
23
+14
36
X
3 Stjarnan
17
8
7
2
27
20
+7
31
XX
4 Breidablik
18
9
4
5
37
27
+10
31
X
5 KR
17
8
4
5
30
21
+9
28
X
6 Fylkir
18
9
1
8
27
30
-3
28
XXX
7 KA
18
3
12
3
20
21
-1
21
8 ÍA
18
6
3
9
39
43
-4
21
XX
9 HK
18
5
5
8
29
36
-7
20
X
10 Víkingur Reykjavík
18
3
8
7
25
30
-5
17
XX
11 Grótta
18
1
5
12
15
43
-28
8
XXX
12 Fjölnir
18
0
6
12
15
40
-25
6
XXX
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild

URV – ICELAND – ÚRVALSDEILD RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 28-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 26-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 26-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 26-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 26-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 26-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 26-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 16-11-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 04-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 04-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 04-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 04-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 04-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 04-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 01-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 01-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 01-10-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 27-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 27-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 27-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 27-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 27-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 27-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 24-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 24-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 24-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 24-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 24-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 24-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 21-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 21-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 21-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 21-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 21-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 19-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 17-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 17-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 14-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 13-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 13-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 13-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 13-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 13-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 05-09-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 30-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 30-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 30-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 30-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 26-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 26-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 26-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Tue 25-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 22-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 22-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 21-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 21-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 20-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 17-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 16-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 16-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 15-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 15-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 14-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 14-08-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 27-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 27-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 27-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 27-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 26-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 26-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 23-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 23-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 23-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 23-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 22-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 22-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 18-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 18-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 17-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 13-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 13-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 13-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 13-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 12-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 12-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 12-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 09-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 09-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 08-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 08-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 08-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 08-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 05-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 05-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 04-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 04-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 04-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 03-07-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 29-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 29-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 29-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 28-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 28-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 21-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 21-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 21-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 20-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 20-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 20-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 15-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 15-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 14-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 14-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 14-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 13-06-2020
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 28-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 22-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 18-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 18-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 16-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 16-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 16-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 15-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 01-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 01-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 01-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 01-09-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 31-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 31-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 26-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 26-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 26-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 25-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 25-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 24-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 19-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 19-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 18-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 18-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 18-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 18-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 12-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 11-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 11-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 11-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 11-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 11-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 07-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 07-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 07-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Tue 06-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Tue 06-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 03-08-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 29-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 29-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 28-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 28-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 28-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 28-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 22-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 22-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 21-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 21-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 21-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 21-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 15-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 15-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 14-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 13-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 08-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 07-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 06-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 06-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 05-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 04-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 01-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 01-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 01-07-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 30-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 30-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 30-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 22-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 22-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 19-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Tue 18-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 15-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 15-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 15-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 14-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 14-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 14-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 01-06-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 26-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 26-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 26-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 25-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 25-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 25-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 20-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 20-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 20-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 16-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 16-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Thu 16-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 15-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 15-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 15-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 12-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 11-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 11-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 10-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 10-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 10-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 06-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 05-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 05-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 05-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 05-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 04-05-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 27-04-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 27-04-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 27-04-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 27-04-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 27-04-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 26-04-2019
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 29-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 29-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 29-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 29-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 29-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 29-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 23-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 19-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 19-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 16-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 16-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 16-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 16-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 02-09-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Fri 31-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Wed 29-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 27-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 26-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 26-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 25-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 25-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 25-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 20-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 20-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sun 19-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Sat 18-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 13-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild
Mon 13-08-2018
URV - Iceland - Úrvalsdeild

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *