Lens Vs Lorient Predictions


https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/france-racing-club-de-lens.pngLens Logo

DDWWW

Lens France
France - Ligue 2France – Ligue 2

Sat, 02 November 2019

17 : 00https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/france-fc-lorient.pngLorient Logo

LDDWW

Lorient

Lens Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 03-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 2 – 0 Guingamp
Sat 10-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 1 – 1 Lens
Sat 17-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 1 – 3 Le Havre
Sat 24-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Troyes 2 – 0 Lens
Mon 02-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Grenoble Foot 38 2 – 2 Lens
Mon 16-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 1 – 0 Châteauroux
Sat 21-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Caen 0 – 2 Lens
Sat 28-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 2 – 1 Paris FC
Mon 07-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 1 – 4 Lens
Mon 21-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 0 – 0 Auxerre
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Nancy 0 – 0 Lens
Sat 02-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 17 : 00 Lorient

Lorient Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Mon 05-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Caen 1 – 2 Lorient
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Nancy 1 – 1 Lorient
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lorient 1 – 0 Sochaux
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 1 – 2 Lorient
Sat 31-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lorient 0 – 1 Guingamp
Sat 14-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 0 – 2 Lorient
Mon 23-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lorient 2 – 1 Rodez
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 0 – 1 Lorient
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lorient 0 – 0 Ajaccio
Sat 19-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Havre 2 – 2 Lorient
Sat 26-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lorient 0 – 1 Troyes
Sat 02-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 17 : 00 Lorient

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *