Newport County Vs Salford City Predictions


Newport County Logo

 

LDWWW

Newport County

 

 

 

Flowers in Chania England
England - League TwoEngland – League Two

Sat, 02 November 2019

18 : 00

 

 

Salford City Logo

 

DWLWW

Salford City

 

 

Newport County Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 03-08-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 2 – 2 Mansfield Town
Sat 10-08-2019 LET England – League Two Cambridge United 0 – 0 Newport County
Sat 17-08-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 1 – 0 Plymouth Argyle
Tue 20-08-2019 LET England – League Two Walsall 0 – 0 Newport County
Sat 24-08-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 1 – 0 Crewe Alexandra
Sat 31-08-2019 LET England – League Two Forest Green R… 0 – 2 Newport County
Sat 07-09-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 1 – 0 Port Vale
Sat 14-09-2019 LET England – League Two Northampton Town 2 – 0 Newport County
Tue 17-09-2019 LET England – League Two Macclesfield Town 1 – 1 Newport County
Sat 21-09-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 1 – 1 Exeter City
Sat 28-09-2019 LET England – League Two Swindon Town 0 – 2 Newport County
Sat 05-10-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 1 – 0 Carlisle United
Sat 12-10-2019 LET England – League Two Cheltenham Town PSTP Newport County
Sat 19-10-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 2 – 1 Scunthorpe United
Tue 22-10-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 1 – 1 Crawley Town
Sat 26-10-2019 LET England – League Two Colchester United 3 – 1 Newport County
Sat 02-11-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 18 : 00 Salford City

Salford City Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 03-08-2019 LET England – League Two Salford City 2 – 0 Stevenage
Sat 10-08-2019 LET England – League Two Crawley Town 2 – 0 Salford City
Sat 17-08-2019 LET England – League Two Salford City 1 – 1 Port Vale
Tue 20-08-2019 LET England – League Two Plymouth Argyle 2 – 2 Salford City
Sat 24-08-2019 LET England – League Two Carlisle United 2 – 2 Salford City
Sat 31-08-2019 LET England – League Two Salford City 1 – 1 Leyton Orient
Sat 07-09-2019 LET England – League Two Morecambe 2 – 2 Salford City
Sat 14-09-2019 LET England – League Two Salford City 0 – 2 Cheltenham Town
Tue 17-09-2019 LET England – League Two Salford City 1 – 0 Grimsby Town
Sat 21-09-2019 LET England – League Two Crewe Alexandra 4 – 1 Salford City
Sat 28-09-2019 LET England – League Two Salford City 0 – 4 Forest Green R…
Sat 05-10-2019 LET England – League Two Walsall 0 – 3 Salford City
Sat 12-10-2019 LET England – League Two Salford City 1 – 0 Cambridge United
Sat 19-10-2019 LET England – League Two Northampton Town 2 – 0 Salford City
Tue 22-10-2019 LET England – League Two Mansfield Town 1 – 2 Salford City
Sat 26-10-2019 LET England – League Two Salford City 1 – 1 Scunthorpe United
Sat 02-11-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 18 : 00 Salford City

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *