Nice vs Bordeaux Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Nice vs Bordeaux Prediction, H2h Tips

Nice

Nice Logo

WLLLD

France
France - Ligue 1France – Ligue 1

Fri, 08 November 2019

22 : 45

Bordeaux

Bordeaux Logo

WLLWL

Nice Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 10-08-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nice 2 – 1 Amiens SC
Sat 17-08-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nîmes 1 – 2 Nice
Wed 28-08-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nice 1 – 2 Olympique Mars…
Sun 01-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Rennes 1 – 2 Nice
Sat 14-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Montpellier 2 – 1 Nice
Sat 21-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nice 2 – 1 Dijon
Tue 24-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Monaco 3 – 1 Nice
Sat 28-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nice 1 – 1 Lille
Sat 05-10-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nantes 1 – 0 Nice
Fri 18-10-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nice 1 – 4 PSG
Sat 26-10-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Strasbourg 1 – 0 Nice
Sun 03-11-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nice 2 – 0 Reims
Fri 08-11-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nice 22 : 45 Bordeaux

Bordeaux Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 10-08-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Angers SCO 3 – 1 Bordeaux
Sat 17-08-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Bordeaux 1 – 1 Montpellier
Sat 24-08-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Dijon 0 – 2 Bordeaux
Sat 31-08-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Olympique Lyonnais 1 – 1 Bordeaux
Sat 14-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Bordeaux 2 – 0 Metz
Sat 21-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Bordeaux 2 – 2 Brest
Wed 25-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Amiens SC 1 – 3 Bordeaux
Sat 28-09-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Bordeaux 0 – 1 PSG
Sat 05-10-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Toulouse 1 – 3 Bordeaux
Sun 20-10-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Bordeaux 0 – 1 Saint-Etienne
Sat 26-10-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Lille 3 – 0 Bordeaux
Sun 03-11-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Bordeaux 2 – 0 Nantes
Fri 08-11-2019 LI1 France – Ligue 1 Nice 22 : 45 Bordeaux

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *