Niort Vs Sochaux Predictions


https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/france-chamois-niortais-fc.pngNiort Logo

LDLDD

Niort France
France - Ligue 2France – Ligue 2

Sat, 02 November 2019

17 : 00https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/france-fc-sochaux-montbeliard.pngSochaux Logo

LDWWW

Sochaux

Niort Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Havre 1 – 1 Niort
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Niort 3 – 0 Châteauroux
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 0 – 1 Niort
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Niort 1 – 1 Caen
Fri 30-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 0 – 1 Niort
Fri 13-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Niort 0 – 1 Grenoble Foot 38
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 1 – 1 Niort
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Niort 2 – 2 Auxerre
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Nancy 2 – 1 Niort
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Niort 0 – 0 Guingamp
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 1 – 0 Niort
Sat 02-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Niort 17 : 00 Sochaux

Sochaux Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 1 – 1 Sochaux
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 1 – 0 Auxerre
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lorient 1 – 0 Sochaux
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 3 – 0 Nancy
Fri 30-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 2 – 0 Sochaux
Fri 13-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 0 – 0 Valenciennes
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 3 – 1 Guingamp
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Rodez 0 – 2 Sochaux
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 4 – 0 Clermont
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 0 – 0 Sochaux
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 0 – 2 Ajaccio
Sat 02-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Niort 17 : 00 Sochaux

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *