Norwich City vs Watford Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Norwich City vs Watford Prediction, H2h Tips

Norwich City

Norwich City Logo

LLDLL

Flowers in Chania England
England - Premier LeagueEngland – Premier League

Fri, 08 November 2019

23 : 00

Watford

Watford Logo

LDDDL

Norwich City Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 09-08-2019 PRL England – Premier League Liverpool 4 – 1 Norwich City
Sat 17-08-2019 PRL England – Premier League Norwich City 3 – 1 Newcastle United
Sat 24-08-2019 PRL England – Premier League Norwich City 2 – 3 Chelsea
Sat 31-08-2019 PRL England – Premier League West Ham United 2 – 0 Norwich City
Sat 14-09-2019 PRL England – Premier League Norwich City 3 – 2 Manchester City
Sat 21-09-2019 PRL England – Premier League Burnley 2 – 0 Norwich City
Sat 28-09-2019 PRL England – Premier League Crystal Palace 2 – 0 Norwich City
Sat 05-10-2019 PRL England – Premier League Norwich City 1 – 5 Aston Villa
Sat 19-10-2019 PRL England – Premier League AFC Bournemouth 0 – 0 Norwich City
Sun 27-10-2019 PRL England – Premier League Norwich City 1 – 3 Manchester United
Sat 02-11-2019 PRL England – Premier League Brighton & Hov… 2 – 0 Norwich City
Fri 08-11-2019 PRL England – Premier League Norwich City 23 : 00 Watford

Watford Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 10-08-2019 PRL England – Premier League Watford 0 – 3 Brighton & Hov…
Sat 17-08-2019 PRL England – Premier League Everton 1 – 0 Watford
Sat 24-08-2019 PRL England – Premier League Watford 1 – 3 West Ham United
Sat 31-08-2019 PRL England – Premier League Newcastle United 1 – 1 Watford
Sun 15-09-2019 PRL England – Premier League Watford 2 – 2 Arsenal
Sat 21-09-2019 PRL England – Premier League Manchester City 8 – 0 Watford
Sat 28-09-2019 PRL England – Premier League Wolverhampton … 2 – 0 Watford
Sat 05-10-2019 PRL England – Premier League Watford 0 – 0 Sheffield United
Sat 19-10-2019 PRL England – Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 – 1 Watford
Sat 26-10-2019 PRL England – Premier League Watford 0 – 0 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 02-11-2019 PRL England – Premier League Watford 1 – 2 Chelsea
Fri 08-11-2019 PRL England – Premier League Norwich City 23 : 00 Watford

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *