Orléans vs Paris FC Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Orléans vs Paris FC Prediction, H2h Tips

Orléans

Orléans Logo

LDDLW

France
France - Ligue 2France – Ligue 2

Fri, 08 November 2019

22 : 00

Paris FC

Paris FC Logo

DLWWL

Orléans Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 0 – 1 Chambly
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Guingamp 1 – 0 Orléans
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 0 – 1 Clermont
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Rodez 3 – 3 Orléans
Fri 30-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 0 – 1 Niort
Fri 13-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Ajaccio 0 – 0 Orléans
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 2 – 2 Le Havre
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Troyes 1 – 2 Orléans
Mon 07-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 1 – 4 Lens
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Grenoble Foot 38 0 – 0 Orléans
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 1 – 1 Châteauroux
Fri 01-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Caen 2 – 1 Orléans
Fri 08-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 22 : 00 Paris FC

Paris FC Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 1 – 1 Sochaux
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Rodez 2 – 1 Paris FC
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 0 – 1 Niort
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Ajaccio 1 – 0 Paris FC
Mon 02-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 0 – 3 Chambly
Fri 13-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Havre 0 – 0 Paris FC
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 0 – 2 Clermont
Sat 28-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 2 – 1 Paris FC
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 1 – 0 Troyes
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Châteauroux 0 – 1 Paris FC
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 2 – 4 Caen
Sat 02-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Grenoble Foot 38 0 – 0 Paris FC
Fri 08-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 22 : 00 Paris FC

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *