Sassuolo vs Bologna Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Sassuolo vs Bologna Prediction, H2h Tips

Sassuolo

Sassuolo Logo

DLWLL

Italy
Italy - Serie AItaly – Serie A

Fri, 08 November 2019

22 : 45

Bologna

Bologna Logo

LLWLD

Sassuolo Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sun 25-08-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Torino 2 – 1 Sassuolo
Sun 01-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Sassuolo 4 – 1 Sampdoria
Sun 15-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Roma 4 – 2 Sassuolo
Sun 22-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Sassuolo 3 – 0 SPAL
Wed 25-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Parma 1 – 0 Sassuolo
Sat 28-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Sassuolo 1 – 4 Atalanta
Sun 20-10-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Sassuolo 3 – 4 Internazionale
Fri 25-10-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Hellas Verona 0 – 1 Sassuolo
Wed 30-10-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Sassuolo 1 – 2 Fiorentina
Sun 03-11-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Lecce 2 – 2 Sassuolo
Fri 08-11-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Sassuolo 22 : 45 Bologna

Bologna Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sun 25-08-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Hellas Verona 1 – 1 Bologna
Fri 30-08-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Bologna 1 – 0 SPAL
Sun 15-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Brescia 3 – 4 Bologna
Sun 22-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Bologna 1 – 2 Roma
Wed 25-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Genoa 0 – 0 Bologna
Sun 29-09-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Udinese 1 – 0 Bologna
Sun 06-10-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Bologna 2 – 2 Lazio
Sat 19-10-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Juventus 2 – 1 Bologna
Sun 27-10-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Bologna 2 – 1 Sampdoria
Wed 30-10-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Cagliari 3 – 2 Bologna
Sat 02-11-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Bologna 1 – 2 Internazionale
Fri 08-11-2019 SEA Italy – Serie A Sassuolo 22 : 45 Bologna

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *