[do_widget id=text-10]

SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY vs ASTON VILLA 7 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY vs ASTON VILLA 7 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head Mjomba for MCHEZA.CO.KE JACKPOT

Current Table Standings for SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY vs ASTON VILLA

CHAMPIONSHIP TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 Aston Villa 0 +0 0
2 Barnsley 0 +0 0
3 Birmingham City 0 +0 0
4 Blackburn Rovers 0 +0 0
5 Brentford 0 +0 0
6 Brighton & Hov… 0 +0 0
7 Bristol City 0 +0 0
8 Burton Albion 0 +0 0
9 Cardiff City 0 +0 0
10 Derby County 0 +0 0
11 Fulham 0 +0 0
12 Huddersfield Town 0 +0 0
13 Ipswich Town 0 +0 0
14 Leeds United 0 +0 0
15 Newcastle United 0 +0 0
16 Norwich City 0 +0 0
17 Nottingham Forest 0 +0 0
18 Preston North End 0 +0 0
19 Queens Park Ra… 0 +0 0
20 Reading 0 +0 0
21 Rotherham United 0 +0 0
22 Sheffield Wedn… 0 +0 0
23 Wigan Athletic 0 +0 0
24 Wolverhampton … 0 +0 0

SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY vs ASTON VILLA Matches Sidelined

SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY Matches

Sat 16/07/16 CLF Chesterfield 0 – 2 Sheffield Wedn…
Wed 20/07/16 CLF Sheffield Wedn… 1 – 0 Benfica
Sun 24/07/16 CLF Nacional 0 – 4 Sheffield Wedn…
Mon 25/07/16 CLF Portimonense 3 – 2 Sheffield Wedn…
Sun 31/07/16 CLF Sheffield Wedn… 3 – 0 Port Vale
Sun 07/08/16 CHA Sheffield Wedn… 18 : 30 Aston Villa
Tue 09/08/16 LEC Cambridge United 21 : 45 Sheffield Wedn…
Sat 13/08/16 CHA Norwich City 19 : 30 Sheffield Wedn…
Tue 16/08/16 CHA Burton Albion 21 : 45 Sheffield Wedn…
Sat 20/08/16 CHA Sheffield Wedn… 14 : 30 Leeds United

ASTON VILLA Matches

Sat 16/07/16 CLF Worcester City 1 – 5 Aston Villa
Wed 20/07/16 CLF Bristol Rovers 1 – 1 Aston Villa
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Nantes 0 – 1 Aston Villa
Tue 26/07/16 CLF Cambridge United 0 – 3 Aston Villa
Sat 30/07/16 CLF Aston Villa 1 – 3 Middlesbrough
Sun 07/08/16 CHA Sheffield Wedn… 18 : 30 Aston Villa
Wed 10/08/16 LEC Luton Town 21 : 45 Aston Villa
Sat 13/08/16 CHA Aston Villa 17 : 00 Rotherham United
Tue 16/08/16 CHA Aston Villa 21 : 45 Huddersfield Town
Sat 20/08/16 CHA Derby County 19 : 30 Aston Villa

SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY vs ASTON VILLA Head to Head, Team Form Table

Sat 11/03/17 CHA Aston Villa 18 : 00 Sheffield Wedn…
Sun 07/08/16 CHA Sheffield Wedn… 18 : 30 Aston Villa
Wed 05/04/00 PRL Sheffield Wedn… 0 – 1 Aston Villa
Sat 18/12/99 PRL Aston Villa 2 – 1 Sheffield Wedn…
Mon 28/12/98 PRL Aston Villa 2 – 1 Sheffield Wedn…
Sat 29/08/98 PRL Sheffield Wedn… 0 – 1 Aston Villa
Sat 02/05/98 PRL Sheffield Wedn… 1 – 3 Aston Villa
Sat 27/09/97 PRL Aston Villa 2 – 2 Sheffield Wedn…

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba Mcheza Jackpot Prediction for SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY vs ASTON VILLA: rotating-soccer-ball-gif 1

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

LATEST: WEEK 30TH, 31ST SPORTPESA JACKPOT 10 CORRECT. THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE! BE PART OF THE WINNING TEAM!

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa/Mcheza/Betway, Elitebet, Betin Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 paid to 0710-792-715.

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://www.mjomba.com/referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking