Southport Vs Leamington Predictions


Southport Logo

 

WWLWD

Southport

 

 

 

Flowers in Chania England
England - National League N / S NorthEngland – National League N / S North

Sat, 02 November 2019

18 : 00

 

 

Leamington Logo

 

LDLLW

Leamington

 

 

Southport Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 03-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Gateshead 0 – 0 Southport
Tue 06-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 0 – 0 Curzon Ashton
Sat 10-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 3 – 0 Guiseley
Tue 13-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Farsley Celtic 0 – 3 Southport
Sat 17-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Darlington 2 – 0 Southport
Sat 24-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 0 – 1 AFC Telford United
Mon 26-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Alfreton Town 2 – 0 Southport
Sat 31-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 1 – 1 Kettering Town
Tue 03-09-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 2 – 1 Altrincham
Sat 07-09-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North York City 1 – 1 Southport
Sat 14-09-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 2 – 0 Blyth Spartans
Sat 28-09-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Boston United 2 – 0 Southport
Sat 12-10-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 1 – 0 Brackley Town
Sat 26-10-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Bradford (Par… 0 – 3 Southport
Sat 02-11-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 18 : 00 Leamington

Leamington Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 03-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Kidderminster … 2 – 2 Leamington
Tue 06-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Leamington 2 – 0 Brackley Town
Sat 10-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Leamington 1 – 1 Curzon Ashton
Tue 13-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Boston United 1 – 0 Leamington
Sat 17-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North York City 2 – 0 Leamington
Sat 24-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Leamington 3 – 1 Kettering Town
Mon 26-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North AFC Telford United 1 – 3 Leamington
Sat 31-08-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Leamington 2 – 0 Blyth Spartans
Sat 07-09-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Altrincham 5 – 0 Leamington
Sat 14-09-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Leamington 0 – 3 Farsley Celtic
Sat 28-09-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Chester 3 – 3 Leamington
Sat 12-10-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Leamington 0 – 1 Alfreton Town
Sat 19-10-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North King’s Lynn Town PSTP Leamington
Sat 26-10-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Leamington PSTP Gateshead
Sat 02-11-2019 NLN England – National League N / S North Southport 18 : 00 Leamington

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *