[do_widget id=text-10]

SPORTING LOKEREN vs KVC WESTERLO 7 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


SPORTING LOKEREN vs KVC WESTERLO 7 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head Mjomba for MCHEZA.CO.KE JACKPOT

Current Table Standings for SPORTING LOKEREN vs KVC WESTERLO

FIRST DIVISION A TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 Zulte-Waregem 1 +3 3
2 Club Brugge 1 +2 3
3 Anderlecht 1 +1 3
4 Genk 1 +1 3
5 Sint-Truiden 1 +1 3
6 Sporting Charleroi 1 +1 3
7 Standard Liège 1 +0 1
8 Westerlo 1 +0 1
9 Gent 1 +0 1
10 Kortrijk 1 +0 1
11 KV Oostende 1 -1 0
12 Mouscron-Péruwelz 1 -1 0
13 Lokeren 1 -1 0
14 Waasland-Beveren 1 -1 0
15 Mechelen 1 -2 0
16 AS Eupen 1 -3 0

SPORTING LOKEREN vs KVC WESTERLO Matches Sidelined

SPORTING LOKEREN Matches

Sun 17/07/16 CLF Lokeren 0 – 1 Krylya Sovetov
Wed 20/07/16 CLF Deinze 0 – 2 Lokeren
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Lokeren 0 – 4 Newcastle United
Tue 26/07/16 CLF Lierse 0 – 1 Lokeren
Sat 30/07/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 1 – 0 Lokeren
Sun 07/08/16 FDA Lokeren 15 : 30 Westerlo
Sun 14/08/16 FDA Club Brugge 19 : 00 Lokeren
Sun 21/08/16 FDA Lokeren 16 : 00 Genk
Sun 28/08/16 FDA Lokeren 16 : 00 Mouscron-Péruwelz
Sun 11/09/16 FDA Gent 16 : 00 Lokeren

KVC WESTERLO Matches

Wed 13/07/16 CLF Westerlo 2 – 3 Olympiakos Piraeus
Sat 16/07/16 CLF Lierse 2 – 0 Westerlo
Tue 19/07/16 CLF Westerlo 1 – 1 Zulte-Waregem
Sat 23/07/16 CLF OH Leuven 2 – 2 Westerlo
Sun 31/07/16 FDA Westerlo 2 – 2 Standard Liège
Sun 07/08/16 FDA Lokeren 15 : 30 Westerlo
Sat 13/08/16 FDA Westerlo 21 : 00 AS Eupen
Sun 21/08/16 FDA Gent 16 : 00 Westerlo
Sun 28/08/16 FDA Westerlo 16 : 00 Mechelen
Sun 11/09/16 FDA Kortrijk 16 : 00 Westerlo

SPORTING LOKEREN vs KVC WESTERLO Head to Head, Team Form Table

Sun 18/12/16 FDA Westerlo 17 : 00 Lokeren
Sun 07/08/16 FDA Lokeren 15 : 30 Westerlo
Sat 05/03/16 FDA Lokeren 2 – 1 Westerlo
Sat 24/10/15 FDA Westerlo 1 – 2 Lokeren
Fri 01/05/15 FDA Westerlo 4 – 3 Lokeren
Sat 11/04/15 FDA Lokeren 1 – 1 Westerlo
Sat 22/11/14 FDA Lokeren 0 – 0 Westerlo
Sat 26/07/14 FDA Westerlo 1 – 0 Lokeren

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba Mcheza Jackpot Prediction for SPORTING LOKEREN vs KVC WESTERLO: rotating-soccer-ball-gif 1

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

LATEST: WEEK 30TH, 31ST SPORTPESA JACKPOT 10 CORRECT. THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE! BE PART OF THE WINNING TEAM!

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa/Mcheza/Betway, Elitebet, Betin Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 paid to 0710-792-715.

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://www.mjomba.com/referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking