[do_widget id=text-10]

SportPesa-BIRMINGHAM vs CARDIFF 6 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


SPORTPESA.COM-BIRMINGHAM vs CARDIFF 6 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba

Current Table Standings for BIRMINGHAM vs CARDIFF

CHAMPIONSHIP TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 Aston Villa 0 +0 0
2 Barnsley 0 +0 0
3 Birmingham City 0 +0 0
4 Blackburn Rovers 0 +0 0
5 Brentford 0 +0 0
6 Brighton & Hov… 0 +0 0
7 Bristol City 0 +0 0
8 Burton Albion 0 +0 0
9 Cardiff City 0 +0 0
10 Derby County 0 +0 0
11 Fulham 0 +0 0
12 Huddersfield Town 0 +0 0
13 Ipswich Town 0 +0 0
14 Leeds United 0 +0 0
15 Newcastle United 0 +0 0
16 Norwich City 0 +0 0
17 Nottingham Forest 0 +0 0
18 Preston North End 0 +0 0
19 Queens Park Ra… 0 +0 0
20 Reading 0 +0 0
21 Rotherham United 0 +0 0
22 Sheffield Wedn… 0 +0 0
23 Wigan Athletic 0 +0 0
24 Wolverhampton … 0 +0 0

BIRMINGHAM vs CARDIFF Matches, Sidelined

Tue 19/07/16 CLF Shrewsbury Town 1 – 0 Birmingham City
19/07/16 CLF Walsall 1 – 1 Birmingham City
Sun 24/07/16 CLF Hibernian 1 – 0 Birmingham City
Wed 27/07/16 CLF Port Vale 0 – 2 Birmingham City
Sat 30/07/16 CLF Birmingham City 0 – 0 Roda JC
Tue 02/08/16 CLF Kidderminster … 21 : 30 Birmingham City
Sat 06/08/16 CHA Birmingham City 17 : 00 Cardiff City
Tue 09/08/16 LEC Birmingham City 21 : 45 Oxford United
Sat 13/08/16 CHA Leeds United 17 : 00 Birmingham City
Tue 16/08/16 CHA Wigan Athletic 21 : 45 Birmingham City
Wed 20/07/16 CLF Rot Weiss Ahlen CANC Cardiff City
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Osnabrück 0 – 3 Cardiff City
23/07/16 CLF Cardiff City 2 – 1 St. Pauli
Tue 26/07/16 CLF Bochum 1 – 1 Cardiff City
Sat 30/07/16 CLF AFC Bournemouth 1 – 0 Cardiff City
Sat 06/08/16 CHA Birmingham City 17 : 00 Cardiff City
Thu 11/08/16 LEC Bristol Rovers 21 : 45 Cardiff City
Sun 14/08/16 CHA Cardiff City 17 : 00 Queens Park Ra…
Wed 17/08/16 CHA Cardiff City 21 : 45 Blackburn Rovers
Sat 20/08/16 CHA Fulham 17 : 00 Cardiff City

BIRMINGHAM vs CARDIFF Head to Head And Team Form Table

Sat 11/03/17 CHA Cardiff City 18 : 00 Birmingham City
Sat 06/08/16 CHA Birmingham City 17 : 00 Cardiff City
Sat 07/05/16 CHA Cardiff City 1 – 1 Birmingham City
Fri 18/12/15 CHA Birmingham City 1 – 0 Cardiff City
Sat 21/03/15 CHA Cardiff City 2 – 0 Birmingham City
Sat 08/11/14 CHA Birmingham City 0 – 0 Cardiff City
Tue 01/01/13 CHA Birmingham City 0 – 1 Cardiff City
Tue 02/10/12 CHA Cardiff City 2 – 1 Birmingham City

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba SportPesa.com Jackpot Prediction for BIRMINGHAM vs CARDIFF: rotating-soccer-ball-gif 1

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

LATEST: WEEK 30TH, 31ST SPORTPESA JACKPOT 10 CORRECT. THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE! BE PART OF THE WINNING TEAM!

PREVIOUS: 12th/13th March week website SportPesa Jp predictions yielded 10 correct. Once again, 19/20th week’s SportPesa Jackpot scored 10 correct. This week’s Jackpots Ticket is available for purchase! Jackpot Predictions sent immediately upon payment via SMS.

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 paid to 0710-792-715.

MDAILY

MDAILY & WEEKEND BETS

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://www.mjomba.com/referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking