SportPesa-BURY vs CHARLTON 6 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


SPORTPESA.COM-BURY vs CHARLTON 6 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba

Current Table Standings for BURY vs CHARLTON

LEAGUE ONE TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 AFC Wimbledon 0 +0 0
2 Bolton Wanderers 0 +0 0
3 Bradford City 0 +0 0
4 Bristol Rovers 0 +0 0
5 Bury 0 +0 0
6 Charlton Athletic 0 +0 0
7 Chesterfield 0 +0 0
8 Coventry City 0 +0 0
9 Fleetwood Town 0 +0 0
10 Gillingham 0 +0 0
11 Millwall 0 +0 0
12 Milton Keynes Dons 0 +0 0
13 Northampton Town 0 +0 0
14 Oldham Athletic 0 +0 0
15 Oxford United 0 +0 0
16 Peterborough U… 0 +0 0
17 Port Vale 0 +0 0
18 Rochdale 0 +0 0
19 Scunthorpe United 0 +0 0
20 Sheffield United 0 +0 0
21 Shrewsbury Town 0 +0 0
22 Southend United 0 +0 0
23 Swindon Town 0 +0 0
24 Walsall 0 +0 0

BURY vs CHARLTON Matches, Sidelined

Sat 30/04/16 LEO Chesterfield 3 – 0 Bury
Sun 08/05/16 LEO Bury 3 – 2 Southend United
Sat 16/07/16 CLF Blackburn Rovers 1 – 0 Bury
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Southport 1 – 1 Bury
Sat 30/07/16 CLF Blackpool 1 – 1 Bury
Sat 06/08/16 LEO Bury 17 : 00 Charlton Athletic
Wed 10/08/16 LEC Burton Albion 21 : 30 Bury
Sat 13/08/16 LEO Gillingham 17 : 00 Bury
Tue 16/08/16 LEO Coventry City 21 : 45 Bury
Sat 20/08/16 LEO Bury 17 : 00 Oldham Athletic

Tue 12/07/16 CLF Bromley 2 – 1 Charlton Athletic
Sat 16/07/16 CLF Charlton Athletic 0 – 1 Anzhi
Tue 19/07/16 CLF Charlton Athletic 1 – 0 Maccabi Petah …
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Leyton Orient 0 – 0 Charlton Athletic
Tue 26/07/16 CLF Charlton Athletic 0 – 0 Ipswich Town
Sat 06/08/16 LEO Bury 17 : 00 Charlton Athletic
Tue 09/08/16 LEC Cheltenham Town 21 : 45 Charlton Athletic
Sat 13/08/16 LEO Charlton Athletic 17 : 00 Northampton Town
Tue 16/08/16 LEO Charlton Athletic 21 : 45 Shrewsbury Town
Sat 20/08/16 LEO Walsall 17 : 00 Charlton Athletic

BURY vs CHARLTON Head to Head And Team Form Table

Sat 25/02/17 LEO Charlton Athletic 18 : 00 Bury
Sat 06/08/16 LEO Bury 17 : 00 Charlton Athletic
Tue 31/01/12 LEO Charlton Athletic 1 – 1 Bury
Sat 27/08/11 LEO Bury 1 – 2 Charlton Athletic
Sat 31/01/98 CHA Charlton Athletic 0 – 0 Bury
Sat 23/08/97 CHA Bury 0 – 0 Charlton Athletic

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba SportPesa.com Jackpot Prediction for BURY vs CHARLTON: rotating-soccer-ball-gif X

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

LATEST: WEEK 30TH, 31ST SPORTPESA JACKPOT 10 CORRECT. THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE! BE PART OF THE WINNING TEAM!

PREVIOUS: 12th/13th March week website SportPesa Jp predictions yielded 10 correct. Once again, 19/20th week’s SportPesa Jackpot scored 10 correct. This week’s Jackpots Ticket is available for purchase! Jackpot Predictions sent immediately upon payment via SMS.

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 paid to 0710-792-715.

MDAILY

MDAILY & WEEKEND BETS

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://www.mjomba.com/referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking