SportPesa-SHREWSBURY vs MK DONS 6 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


SPORTPESA.COM-SHREWSBURY vs MK DONS 6 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba

Current Table Standings for SHREWSBURY vs MK DONS

# Team MP D P
1 AFC Wimbledon 0 +0 0
2 Bolton Wanderers 0 +0 0
3 Bradford City 0 +0 0
4 Bristol Rovers 0 +0 0
5 Bury 0 +0 0
6 Charlton Athletic 0 +0 0
7 Chesterfield 0 +0 0
8 Coventry City 0 +0 0
9 Fleetwood Town 0 +0 0
10 Gillingham 0 +0 0
11 Millwall 0 +0 0
12 Milton Keynes Dons 0 +0 0
13 Northampton Town 0 +0 0
14 Oldham Athletic 0 +0 0
15 Oxford United 0 +0 0
16 Peterborough U… 0 +0 0
17 Port Vale 0 +0 0
18 Rochdale 0 +0 0
19 Scunthorpe United 0 +0 0
20 Sheffield United 0 +0 0
21 Shrewsbury Town 0 +0 0
22 Southend United 0 +0 0
23 Swindon Town 0 +0 0
24 Walsall 0 +0 0

SHREWSBURY vs MK DONS Matches, Sidelined

Sun 08/05/16 LEO Swindon Town 3 – 0 Shrewsbury Town
Sat 16/07/16 CLF Shrewsbury Town 0 – 4 Cardiff City
Tue 19/07/16 CLF Shrewsbury Town 1 – 0 Birmingham City
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Solihull Moors 0 – 4 Shrewsbury Town
Sun 31/07/16 CLF Shrewsbury Town 1 – 4 Hibernian
Sat 06/08/16 LEO Shrewsbury Town 17 : 00 Milton Keynes Dons
Tue 09/08/16 LEC Shrewsbury Town 21 : 45 Huddersfield Town
Sat 13/08/16 LEO Coventry City 17 : 00 Shrewsbury Town
Tue 16/08/16 LEO Charlton Athletic 21 : 45 Shrewsbury Town
Sat 20/08/16 LEO Shrewsbury Town 17 : 00 Chesterfield
Tue 19/07/16 CLF Corby Town 1 – 3 Milton Keynes Dons
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Aldershot Town 2 – 2 Milton Keynes Dons
Tue 26/07/16 CLF Milton Keynes Dons 1 – 3 Everton
Thu 28/07/16 CLF Brackley Town 5 – 2 Milton Keynes Dons
Sat 30/07/16 CLF Stevenage 4 – 1 Milton Keynes Dons
Mon 01/08/16 HYF Milton Keynes Dons 21 : 45 Liverpool U23
Sat 06/08/16 LEO Shrewsbury Town 17 : 00 Milton Keynes Dons
Tue 09/08/16 LEC Newport County 21 : 45 Milton Keynes Dons
Sat 13/08/16 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 17 : 00 Millwall
Tue 16/08/16 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 21 : 45 Bradford City

SHREWSBURY vs MK DONS Head to Head And Team Form Table

Sat 25/02/17 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 18 : 00 Shrewsbury Town
Sat 06/08/16 LEO Shrewsbury Town 17 : 00 Milton Keynes Dons
Sat 11/01/14 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 3 – 2 Shrewsbury Town
Sat 03/08/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 0 – 0 Milton Keynes Dons
Tue 12/03/13 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 2 – 3 Shrewsbury Town
Tue 20/11/12 LEO Shrewsbury Town 2 – 2 Milton Keynes Dons
Tue 12/02/08 LET Shrewsbury Town 3 – 3 Milton Keynes Dons
Sat 25/08/07 LET Milton Keynes Dons 3 – 0 Shrewsbury Town

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba SportPesa.com Jackpot Prediction for SHREWSBURY vs MK DONS: rotating-soccer-ball-gif  2

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

LATEST: WEEK 30TH, 31ST SPORTPESA JACKPOT 10 CORRECT. THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE! BE PART OF THE WINNING TEAM!

PREVIOUS: 12th/13th March week website SportPesa Jp predictions yielded 10 correct. Once again, 19/20th week’s SportPesa Jackpot scored 10 correct. This week’s Jackpots Ticket is available for purchase! Jackpot Predictions sent immediately upon payment via SMS.

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 paid to 0710-792-715.

MDAILY

MDAILY & WEEKEND BETS

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://www.mjomba.com/referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking