SportPesa-SPORTING KANSAS CITY vs PORTLAND TIMBERS 31 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


SPORTPESA.COM-SPORTING KANSAS CITY vs PORTLAND TIMBERS 31 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba

Current Table Standings for SPORTING KANSAS CITY vs PORTLAND TIMBERS

MLS TABLE

# Team MP D P
2 Colorado Rapids 20 +9 38
3 LA Galaxy 20 +15 35
4 Sporting KC 23 +2 31
5 Real Salt Lake 21 -1 31
6 Whitecaps 22 -2 30

Bottom of Form

MLS TABLE

Top of Form

# Team MP D P
5 Real Salt Lake 21 -1 31
6 Whitecaps 22 -2 30
7 Portland Timbers 22 +0 29
8 SJ Earthquakes 20 -1 26
9 Seattle Sounders 20 -7 20

SPORTING KANSAS CITY vs PORTLAND TIMBERS Matches, Sidelined

Mon 04/07/16 MLS Sporting KC 3 – 2 Columbus Crew
Mon 11/07/16 MLS Sporting KC 3 – 1 New York City
Thu 14/07/16 MLS Chicago Fire 1 – 0 Sporting KC
Sun 17/07/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 – 0 Sporting KC
Sun 24/07/16 MLS Sporting KC 3 – 0 Seattle Sounders
Sun 31/07/16 MLS Sporting KC 21 : 00 Portland Timbers
Sun 07/08/16 MLS Portland Timbers 23 : 00 Sporting KC
Sun 14/08/16 MLS Dallas 04 : 00 Sporting KC
Wed 17/08/16 CCL Central 03 : 00 Sporting KC
Sun 21/08/16 MLS Sporting KC 05 : 00 Whitecaps
Tue 05/07/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 0 – 0 Portland Timbers
Mon 11/07/16 MLS New York RB 0 – 0 Portland Timbers
Thu 14/07/16 MLS Portland Timbers 1 – 1 Montreal Impact
Sun 17/07/16 MLS Portland Timbers 3 – 1 Seattle Sounders
Sat 23/07/16 MLS Portland Timbers 1 – 2 LA Galaxy
Sun 31/07/16 MLS Sporting KC 21 : 00 Portland Timbers
Thu 04/08/16 CCL Portland Timbers 05 : 00 Dragón
Sun 07/08/16 MLS Portland Timbers 23 : 00 Sporting KC
Sun 14/08/16 MLS DC United 02 : 00 Portland Timbers
Mon 22/08/16 MLS Seattle Sounders 04 : 30 Portland Timbers

SPORTING KANSAS CITY vs PORTLAND TIMBERS Head to Head And Team Form Table

Sun 07/08/16 MLS Portland Timbers 23 : 00 Sporting KC
Sun 31/07/16 MLS Sporting KC 21 : 00 Portland Timbers
Fri 30/10/15 MLS Portland Timbers P 2 – 2  Sporting KC
Sun 04/10/15 MLS Portland Timbers 0 – 1 Sporting KC
Thu 10/09/15 MLS Portland Timbers 0 – 0 Sporting KC
Sun 22/03/15 MLS Sporting KC 0 – 0 Portland Timbers
Sat 28/06/14 MLS Portland Timbers 0 – 1 Sporting KC
Wed 25/06/14 UOC Sporting KC 1 – 3 Portland Timbers

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba SportPesa.com Jackpot Prediction for SPORTING KANSAS CITY vs PORTLAND TIMBERS: 1

12th/13th March week website SportPesa Jp predictions yielded 10 correct. Once again, 19/20th week’s SportPesa Jackpot scored 10 correct. This week’s Jackpots Ticket is available for purchase! Jackpot Predictions sent immediately upon payment via SMS.

30-31 JACKPOT TICKETS

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 paid to 0710-792-715.

MDAILY

MDAILY & WEEKEND BETS

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://mjomba.com//referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking