SportPesa-ST. TRUIDEN vs LOKEREN 30 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


SPORTPESA.COM-ST. TRUIDEN vs LOKEREN 30 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba

FIRST DIVISION A TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 AS Eupen 0 +0 0
2 Anderlecht 0 +0 0
3 Club Brugge 0 +0 0
4 Genk 0 +0 0
5 Gent 0 +0 0
6 KV Oostende 0 +0 0
7 Kortrijk 0 +0 0
8 Lokeren 0 +0 0
9 Mechelen 0 +0 0
10 Mouscron-Péruwelz 0 +0 0
11 Sint-Truiden 0 +0 0
12 Sporting Charleroi 0 +0 0
13 Standard Liège 0 +0 0
14 Waasland-Beveren 0 +0 0
15 Westerlo 0 +0 0
16 Zulte-Waregem 0 +0 0

Current Table Standings for ST. TRUIDEN vs LOKEREN

SINT-TRUIDEN MATCHES

Wed 06/07/16 CLF Tienen 0 – 1 Sint-Truiden
Wed 13/07/16 CLF Sint-Truiden 0 – 0 Carl Zeiss Jena
Sat 16/07/16 CLF Sint-Truiden 4 – 1 OH Leuven
Tue 19/07/16 CLF Antwerp 1 – 4 Sint-Truiden
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Sint-Truiden 0 – 0 Mallorca
Sat 30/07/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 21 : 00 Lokeren
Sat 06/08/16 FDA Standard Liège 21 : 30 Sint-Truiden
Fri 12/08/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 21 : 30 Anderlecht
Sun 21/08/16 FDA Mouscron-Péruwelz 16 : 00 Sint-Truiden
Sun 28/08/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 16 : 00 Kortrijk

LOKEREN MATCHES

Sat 09/07/16 CLF VW Hamme 1 – 3 Lokeren
Wed 13/07/16 CLF Lokeren 4 – 0 OH Leuven
Sun 17/07/16 CLF Lokeren 0 – 1 Krylya Sovetov
Wed 20/07/16 CLF Deinze 0 – 2 Lokeren
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Lokeren 0 – 4 Newcastle United
Tue 26/07/16 CLF Lierse 20 : 00 Lokeren
Sat 30/07/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 21 : 00 Lokeren
Sun 07/08/16 FDA Lokeren 15 : 30 Westerlo
Sun 14/08/16 FDA Club Brugge 19 : 00 Lokeren
Sun 21/08/16 FDA Lokeren 16 : 00 Genk

ST. TRUIDEN vs LOKEREN Matches, Sidelined

Sun 27/11/16 FDA Lokeren 17 : 00 Sint-Truiden
Sat 30/07/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 21 : 00 Lokeren
Sat 23/04/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 2 – 2 Lokeren
Sat 16/04/16 FDA Lokeren 1 – 0 Sint-Truiden
Sun 13/03/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 1 – 1 Lokeren
Sat 07/11/15 FDA Lokeren 1 – 1 Sint-Truiden
Sat 11/07/15 CLF Sint-Truiden 1 – 1 Lokeren
Mon 26/12/11 FDA Lokeren 0 – 0 Sint-Truiden

ST. TRUIDEN vs LOKEREN Head to Head And Team Form Table

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba SportPesa.com Jackpot Prediction for ST. TRUIDEN vs LOKEREN: 1

12th/13th March week website SportPesa Jp predictions yielded 10 correct. Once again, 19/20th week’s SportPesa Jackpot scored 10 correct. This week’s Jackpots Ticket is available for purchase! Jackpot Predictions sent immediately upon payment via SMS.

30-31 JACKPOT TICKETS

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 paid to 0710-792-715.

MDAILY

MDAILY & WEEKEND BETS

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://www.mjomba.com/referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking