Granada

Granada Fixtures

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 25-02-2021
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Napoli Napoli
Granada Granada

    Granada Results

    Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
    Thu 18-02-2021
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    Granada Granada
    Napoli Napoli
    Thu 10-12-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    PAOK PAOK
    Granada Granada
    Thu 03-12-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    Granada Granada
    PSV PSV
    Thu 26-11-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    Granada Granada
    Omonia Nicosia Omonia Nicosia
    Thu 05-11-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    Omonia Nicosia Omonia Nicosia
    Granada Granada
    Thu 29-10-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    Granada Granada
    PAOK PAOK
    Thu 22-10-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    PSV PSV
    Granada Granada
    Thu 01-10-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    Malmö FF Malmö FF
    Granada Granada
    Thu 24-09-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    Granada Granada
    Lokomotivi Tbilisi Lokomotivi Tbilisi
    Thu 17-09-2020
    Europe – UEFA Europa League
    Teuta Durrës Teuta Durrës
    Granada Granada
    Sat 26-09-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B71 B71
    B68 B68
    Sat 19-09-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    AB II AB II
    Sat 12-09-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    Víkingur II Víkingur II
    Sun 30-08-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    07 Vestur 07 Vestur
    B68 B68
    Sat 22-08-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    Skála Skála
    Wed 19-08-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B36 II B36 II
    B68 B68
    Sat 15-08-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    KÍ II KÍ II
    Sat 08-08-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    NSÍ II NSÍ II
    B68 B68
    Sat 04-07-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    MB MB
    Wed 01-07-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    AB II AB II
    B68 B68
    Sat 20-06-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    Víkingur II Víkingur II
    B68 B68
    Sun 14-06-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    07 Vestur 07 Vestur
    Wed 10-06-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    Skála Skála
    B68 B68
    Sat 06-06-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    B36 II B36 II
    Sat 30-05-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    KÍ II KÍ II
    B68 B68
    Wed 27-05-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    B71 B71
    Sat 23-05-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    NSÍ II NSÍ II
    Sat 16-05-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    MB MB
    B68 B68
    Sat 09-05-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    AB II AB II
    Fri 01-05-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    Skála Skála
    Sat 25-04-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B71 B71
    B68 B68
    Sat 18-04-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    07 Vestur 07 Vestur
    B68 B68
    Sat 11-04-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    Víkingur II Víkingur II
    Wed 01-04-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    MB MB
    Sat 21-03-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    NSÍ II NSÍ II
    B68 B68
    Sat 14-03-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B36 II B36 II
    B68 B68
    Sat 07-03-2015
    Faroe Islands – 1. Deild
    B68 B68
    KÍ II KÍ II

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *