Heracles

Heracles Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 04-08-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Arouca Arouca
Heracles Heracles
Thu 28-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Heracles Heracles
Arouca Arouca
Sun 15-11-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Kagoshima United Kagoshima United
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sat 07-11-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Sony Sendai Sony Sendai
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sat 31-10-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Vanraure Hachinohe Vanraure Hachinohe
Sun 25-10-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Azul Claro Numazu Azul Claro Numazu
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 18-10-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Nara Club Nara Club
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sat 03-10-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Ryutsu Keizai Dragons Ryutsu Keizai Dragons
Sat 19-09-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Verspah Oita Verspah Oita
Sun 13-09-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tokyo Musashino City Tokyo Musashino City
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 02-08-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sagawa Printing Sagawa Printing
Sat 25-07-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Honda Honda
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sat 18-07-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Osaka Osaka
Sun 12-07-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Honda Lock Honda Lock
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sat 04-07-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Fagiano Okayama II Fagiano Okayama II
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sat 20-06-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 07-06-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Tokyo Musashino City Tokyo Musashino City
Sun 31-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Verspah Oita Verspah Oita
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Thu 28-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Biwako Shiga Biwako Shiga
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 24-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Azul Claro Numazu Azul Claro Numazu
Sun 17-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Vanraure Hachinohe Vanraure Hachinohe
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 10-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Honda Lock Honda Lock
Sat 02-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Fagiano Okayama II Fagiano Okayama II
Wed 29-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Biwako Shiga Biwako Shiga
Sun 26-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 19-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Ryutsu Keizai Dragons Ryutsu Keizai Dragons
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 12-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Nara Club Nara Club
Sat 04-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Osaka Osaka
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 29-03-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Honda Honda
Sat 21-03-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Sagawa Printing Sagawa Printing
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 15-03-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Kagoshima United Kagoshima United
Sun 08-03-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sony Sendai Sony Sendai

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *