Hibernian

Hibernian Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 16-08-2018
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Molde Molde
Hibernian Hibernian
Thu 09-08-2018
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Hibernian Hibernian
Molde Molde
Thu 02-08-2018
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
Hibernian Hibernian
Thu 26-07-2018
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Hibernian Hibernian
Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
Thu 19-07-2018
Europe – UEFA Europa League
NSÍ NSÍ
Hibernian Hibernian
Thu 12-07-2018
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Hibernian Hibernian
NSÍ NSÍ
Thu 21-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Brøndby Brøndby
Hibernian Hibernian
Thu 14-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Hibernian Hibernian
Brøndby Brøndby
Sun 15-11-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Sony Sendai Sony Sendai
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 08-11-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Tokyo Musashino City Tokyo Musashino City
Sun 01-11-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Honda Lock Honda Lock
Sun 25-10-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Vanraure Hachinohe Vanraure Hachinohe
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 18-10-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Osaka Osaka
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 04-10-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Nara Club Nara Club
Sun 20-09-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Azul Claro Numazu Azul Claro Numazu
Sun 13-09-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Verspah Oita Verspah Oita
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 02-08-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Kagoshima United Kagoshima United
Sun 26-07-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Sagawa Printing Sagawa Printing
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Mon 20-07-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Honda Honda
Sat 11-07-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Fagiano Okayama II Fagiano Okayama II
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 05-07-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Biwako Shiga Biwako Shiga
Sat 20-06-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 07-06-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Verspah Oita Verspah Oita
Sun 31-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Azul Claro Numazu Azul Claro Numazu
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Thu 28-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Ryutsu Keizai Dragons Ryutsu Keizai Dragons
Sun 24-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Vanraure Hachinohe Vanraure Hachinohe
Sun 17-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Honda Lock Honda Lock
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 10-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Fagiano Okayama II Fagiano Okayama II
Sun 03-05-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Biwako Shiga Biwako Shiga
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Wed 29-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Ryutsu Keizai Dragons Ryutsu Keizai Dragons
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 26-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Maruyasu Okazaki Maruyasu Okazaki
Sun 19-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Nara Club Nara Club
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 12-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Osaka Osaka
Sun 05-04-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Honda Honda
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 29-03-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sagawa Printing Sagawa Printing
Sun 22-03-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Kagoshima United Kagoshima United
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sun 15-03-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva
Sony Sendai Sony Sendai
Sun 08-03-2015
Japan – Japan Football League
Tokyo Musashino City Tokyo Musashino City
Tochigi Uva Tochigi Uva

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *