Honka

Honka Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 27-08-2020
Europe – UEFA Europa League
AGF AGF
Honka Honka
Sun 08-11-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League Relegation Round
Zhetysu Zhetysu
Tobol Tobol
Sat 31-10-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League Relegation Round
Tobol Tobol
Okzhetpes Okzhetpes
Sat 24-10-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League Relegation Round
Taraz Taraz
Tobol Tobol
Sun 18-10-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Kaisar Kaisar
Sat 03-10-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League Relegation Round
Shakhter Karagandy Shakhter Karagandy
Tobol Tobol
Sun 27-09-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League Relegation Round
Okzhetpes Okzhetpes
Tobol Tobol
Sat 19-09-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Taraz Taraz
Sun 13-09-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Kaisar Kaisar
Tobol Tobol
Sun 23-08-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League Relegation Round
Tobol Tobol
Shakhter Karagandy Shakhter Karagandy
Sun 16-08-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Zhetysu Zhetysu
Sun 26-07-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Kairat Kairat
Sat 18-07-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Kaisar Kaisar
Tobol Tobol
Fri 10-07-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Astana Astana
Sun 05-07-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Ordabasy Ordabasy
Tobol Tobol
Sat 20-06-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Atyrau Atyrau
Sat 06-06-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Shakhter Karagandy Shakhter Karagandy
Tobol Tobol
Fri 29-05-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Irtysh Irtysh
Thu 28-05-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Taraz Taraz
Sun 24-05-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Aktobe Aktobe
Tobol Tobol
Sun 24-05-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Okzhetpes Okzhetpes
Tobol Tobol
Sat 16-05-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Zhetysu Zhetysu
Thu 07-05-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Kaisar Kaisar
Sun 03-05-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Astana Astana
Tobol Tobol
Sat 25-04-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Ordabasy Ordabasy
Sun 19-04-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Taraz Taraz
Tobol Tobol
Wed 15-04-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Aktobe Aktobe
Sat 11-04-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Atyrau Atyrau
Tobol Tobol
Sun 05-04-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Shakhter Karagandy Shakhter Karagandy
Sat 21-03-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Irtysh Irtysh
Tobol Tobol
Sun 15-03-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Tobol Tobol
Okzhetpes Okzhetpes
Wed 11-03-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Zhetysu Zhetysu
Tobol Tobol
Sat 07-03-2015
Kazakhstan – Premier League
Kairat Kairat
Tobol Tobol

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *