IFK Göteborg

IFK Göteborg Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 17-09-2020
Europe – UEFA Europa League
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
København København
Thu 25-08-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Qarabag Qarabag
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
Thu 18-08-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
Qarabag Qarabag
Thu 04-08-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
HJK HJK
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
Thu 28-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
HJK HJK
Thu 21-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
Piast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
Thu 14-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Piast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
Thu 07-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Llandudno Llandudno
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
Thu 30-06-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
Llandudno Llandudno
Sat 28-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sheriff Sheriff
Sat 21-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Speranţa Nisporeni Speranţa Nisporeni
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sat 07-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Petrocub Petrocub
Sun 01-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Saxan Saxan
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sat 24-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Dacia Dacia
Sat 17-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Zaria Zaria
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Fri 02-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Academia Academia
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sat 26-09-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Zimbru Zimbru
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sat 19-09-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Milsami Milsami
Sun 13-09-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Sheriff Sheriff
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Fri 28-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Speranţa Nisporeni Speranţa Nisporeni
Sat 22-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Petrocub Petrocub
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sun 16-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Saxan Saxan
Sun 09-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dacia Dacia
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sun 02-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Zaria Zaria
Sat 25-07-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Academia Academia
Wed 20-05-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sheriff Sheriff
Sun 10-05-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Zaria Zaria
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sat 02-05-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Academia Academia
Sat 25-04-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Zimbru Zimbru
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sat 18-04-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Saxan Saxan
Fri 10-04-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Tiraspol Tiraspol
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sun 05-04-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Milsami Milsami
Fri 20-03-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dacia Dacia
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Sun 15-03-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Academia Academia
Sun 08-03-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Zimbru Zimbru
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Wed 04-03-2015
Moldova – Divizia Națională
Dinamo-Auto Dinamo-Auto
Zaria Zaria

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *