Ilves

Ilves Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 27-08-2020
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers
Ilves Ilves
Thu 19-07-2018
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Slavia Sofia Slavia Sofia
Ilves Ilves
Thu 12-07-2018
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Ilves Ilves
Slavia Sofia Slavia Sofia
Sun 29-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Edineţ Edineţ
Wed 25-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Iskra Iskra
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sat 21-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Gagauziya-Oguzsport Gagauziya-Oguzsport
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Tue 03-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Wed 21-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Spicul Chișcăreni Spicul Chișcăreni
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sun 04-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Victoria Bardar Victoria Bardar
Thu 01-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Real Succes Real Succes
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sun 27-09-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Prut Leova Prut Leova
Wed 09-09-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Intersport-Aroma Intersport-Aroma
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Fri 28-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Zimbru II Zimbru II
Mon 24-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Ungheni Ungheni
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sun 16-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sfîntul Gheorghe Sfîntul Gheorghe
Sat 08-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Dacia-Buiucani Dacia-Buiucani
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sat 23-05-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Petrocub Petrocub
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sat 16-05-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Dacia-Buiucani Dacia-Buiucani
Sun 10-05-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Zimbru II Zimbru II
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Wed 06-05-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Gagauziya-Oguzsport Gagauziya-Oguzsport
Sat 02-05-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Edineţ Edineţ
Sun 26-04-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Speranţa Nisporeni Speranţa Nisporeni
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Tue 21-04-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sfîntul Gheorghe Sfîntul Gheorghe
Fri 10-04-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Victoria Bardar Victoria Bardar
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sun 05-04-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Budăi Budăi
Sat 21-03-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Intersport-Aroma Intersport-Aroma
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Sun 15-03-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Real Succes Real Succes

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *