Inter Turku

Inter Turku Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 27-08-2020
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Honvéd Honvéd
Inter Turku Inter Turku
Thu 18-07-2019
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Inter Turku Inter Turku
Brøndby Brøndby
Thu 11-07-2019
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Brøndby Brøndby
Inter Turku Inter Turku
Sun 29-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Sfîntul Gheorghe Sfîntul Gheorghe
Wed 25-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Dacia-Buiucani Dacia-Buiucani
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Sun 22-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Edineţ Edineţ
Tue 03-11-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Sheriff II Sheriff II
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Wed 21-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Gagauziya-Oguzsport Gagauziya-Oguzsport
Sun 04-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Iskra Iskra
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Thu 01-10-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Spicul Chișcăreni Spicul Chișcăreni
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Sat 26-09-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Victoria Bardar Victoria Bardar
Wed 09-09-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Real Succes Real Succes
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Sat 29-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Prut Leova Prut Leova
Sat 22-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Intersport-Aroma Intersport-Aroma
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Sun 16-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova
Zimbru II Zimbru II
Sat 08-08-2015
Moldova – Divizia A
Ungheni Ungheni
Codru Lozova Codru Lozova

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *