Kaisar

Kaisar Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 17-09-2020
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Kaisar Kaisar
APOEL APOEL
Sun 08-11-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Stabæk Stabæk
Sun 01-11-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Tromsø Tromsø
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sun 25-10-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Lillestrøm Lillestrøm
Sun 18-10-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Rosenborg Rosenborg
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Fri 02-10-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Vålerenga Vålerenga
Sat 26-09-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Strømsgodset Strømsgodset
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sun 20-09-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sandefjord Sandefjord
Sun 13-09-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Odd Odd
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sun 30-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 23-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Haugesund Haugesund
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sat 15-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Viking Viking
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sun 09-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Start Start
Sun 26-07-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Aalesund Aalesund
Sat 18-07-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Molde Molde
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sun 12-07-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Mjøndalen Mjøndalen
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sun 05-07-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Rosenborg Rosenborg
Sun 21-06-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Viking Viking
Sun 07-06-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Stabæk Stabæk
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sun 31-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Mjøndalen Mjøndalen
Thu 28-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Vålerenga Vålerenga
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Mon 25-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Lillestrøm Lillestrøm
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sat 16-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Tromsø Tromsø
Sun 10-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Strømsgodset Strømsgodset
Sun 03-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Aalesund Aalesund
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Thu 30-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Haugesund Haugesund
Sun 26-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sun 19-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Odd Odd
Sat 11-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Molde Molde
Mon 06-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sandefjord Sandefjord
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *