Kapaz

Kapaz Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 20-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Kapaz Kapaz
Admira Admira
Thu 14-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Admira Admira
Kapaz Kapaz
Thu 07-07-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Dacia Dacia
Kapaz Kapaz
Tue 28-06-2016
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Kapaz Kapaz
Dacia Dacia
Sun 08-11-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Haugar Haugar
Sun 08-11-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sandefjord Sandefjord
Sun 01-11-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Lyn Lyn
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 01-11-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Lillestrøm Lillestrøm
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 25-10-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Øvrevoll Hosle Øvrevoll Hosle
Sat 24-10-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Tromsø Tromsø
Sun 18-10-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Vålerenga Vålerenga
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 17-10-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Fart Fart
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 10-10-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Urædd Urædd
Sat 03-10-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Åsane Åsane
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 03-10-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Strømsgodset Strømsgodset
Sun 27-09-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Odd Odd
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 20-09-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Haugesund Haugesund
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 19-09-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Kongsvinger Kongsvinger
Sun 13-09-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Fortuna Ålesund Fortuna Ålesund
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 13-09-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Start Start
Sun 06-09-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Grand Bodø Grand Bodø
Sun 30-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 29-08-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Byåsen Byåsen
Sun 23-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Aalesund Aalesund
Sat 22-08-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Grei Grei
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 16-08-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Haugar Haugar
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 15-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Molde Molde
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 08-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Viking Viking
Sun 02-08-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Rosenborg Rosenborg
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 26-07-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Mjøndalen Mjøndalen
Sun 12-07-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Stabæk Stabæk
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Fri 03-07-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Molde Molde
Sun 21-06-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Rosenborg Rosenborg
Sat 20-06-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Lyn Lyn
Sat 13-06-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Øvrevoll Hosle Øvrevoll Hosle
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 07-06-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Mjøndalen Mjøndalen
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 06-06-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Fart Fart
Sun 31-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Stabæk Stabæk
Sat 30-05-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Urædd Urædd
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Thu 28-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Viking Viking
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Mon 25-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Start Start
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 23-05-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Åsane Åsane
Sat 16-05-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Kongsvinger Kongsvinger
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 16-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Lillestrøm Lillestrøm
Sun 10-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Haugesund Haugesund
Sat 09-05-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Fortuna Ålesund Fortuna Ålesund
Sun 03-05-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Grand Bodø Grand Bodø
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 02-05-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Strømsgodset Strømsgodset
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Wed 29-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Odd Odd
Sun 26-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Bodø / Glimt Bodø / Glimt
Sat 25-04-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Byåsen Byåsen
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sun 19-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sandefjord Sandefjord
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Sat 18-04-2015
Norway – 1. Division Women
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Grei Grei
Fri 10-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08
Vålerenga Vålerenga
Mon 06-04-2015
Norway – Eliteserien
Tromsø Tromsø
Sarpsborg 08 Sarpsborg 08

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *