Köln

Köln Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 07-12-2017
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Crvena Zvezda Crvena Zvezda
Köln Köln
Thu 23-11-2017
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Köln Köln
Arsenal Arsenal
Thu 02-11-2017
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Köln Köln
BATE BATE
Thu 19-10-2017
Europe – UEFA Europa League
BATE BATE
Köln Köln
Thu 28-09-2017
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Köln Köln
Crvena Zvezda Crvena Zvezda
Thu 14-09-2017
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Arsenal Arsenal
Köln Köln
Thu 03-12-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Akhmat Grozny Akhmat Grozny
Fri 27-11-2015
Russia – Premier League
Ural Ural
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sun 22-11-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Dinamo Moscow Dinamo Moscow
Fri 06-11-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Anzhi Anzhi
Sat 31-10-2015
Russia – Premier League
Zenit Zenit
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sat 24-10-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Kuban Krasnodar Kuban Krasnodar
Mon 19-10-2015
Russia – Premier League
Rostov Rostov
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sat 03-10-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Spartak Moscow Spartak Moscow
Mon 28-09-2015
Russia – Premier League
Amkar Perm Amkar Perm
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sun 20-09-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
CSKA Moscow CSKA Moscow
Mon 14-09-2015
Russia – Premier League
Krylya Sovetov Krylya Sovetov
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sun 30-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Rubin Kazan Rubin Kazan
Sun 23-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Krasnodar Krasnodar
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Mon 17-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Ufa Ufa
Fri 07-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Akhmat Grozny Akhmat Grozny
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sun 02-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Ural Ural
Sat 25-07-2015
Russia – Premier League
Dinamo Moscow Dinamo Moscow
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sun 19-07-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sat 30-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Torpedo Moskva Torpedo Moskva
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sun 24-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Akhmat Grozny Akhmat Grozny
Fri 15-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Rostov Rostov
Mon 11-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
Mon 04-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Ufa Ufa
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Fri 24-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Ural Ural
Sat 18-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Spartak Moscow Spartak Moscow
Sun 12-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Dinamo Moscow Dinamo Moscow
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Tue 07-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Amkar Perm Amkar Perm
Sat 04-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Krasnodar Krasnodar
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Sun 22-03-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sat 14-03-2015
Russia – Premier League
CSKA Moscow CSKA Moscow
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Mon 09-03-2015
Russia – Premier League
Kuban Krasnodar Kuban Krasnodar
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *