Kolos Kovalivka

Kolos Kovalivka Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 24-09-2020
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Rijeka Rijeka
Kolos Kovalivka Kolos Kovalivka
Thu 17-09-2020
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Aris Aris
Kolos Kovalivka Kolos Kovalivka
Fri 04-12-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Ural Ural
Mon 30-11-2015
Russia – Premier League
Dinamo Moscow Dinamo Moscow
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sat 21-11-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Anzhi Anzhi
Sun 08-11-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Zenit Zenit
Sun 01-11-2015
Russia – Premier League
Kuban Krasnodar Kuban Krasnodar
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Mon 26-10-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Rostov Rostov
Sun 18-10-2015
Russia – Premier League
Spartak Moscow Spartak Moscow
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sun 04-10-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Amkar Perm Amkar Perm
Sat 26-09-2015
Russia – Premier League
CSKA Moscow CSKA Moscow
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sun 20-09-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Krylya Sovetov Krylya Sovetov
Sat 12-09-2015
Russia – Premier League
Rubin Kazan Rubin Kazan
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sun 30-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Krasnodar Krasnodar
Sun 23-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Ufa Ufa
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sun 16-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Akhmat Grozny Akhmat Grozny
Sat 08-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Ural Ural
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sun 02-08-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Dinamo Moscow Dinamo Moscow
Mon 27-07-2015
Russia – Premier League
Anzhi Anzhi
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sun 19-07-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sat 30-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Zenit Zenit
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Mon 25-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Kuban Krasnodar Kuban Krasnodar
Sat 16-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Rubin Kazan Rubin Kazan
Sun 10-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
CSKA Moscow CSKA Moscow
Sun 03-05-2015
Russia – Premier League
Amkar Perm Amkar Perm
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sat 25-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Krasnodar Krasnodar
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sat 18-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Ufa Ufa
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Mon 13-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Ural Ural
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Wed 08-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Torpedo Moskva Torpedo Moskva
Sat 04-04-2015
Russia – Premier League
Dinamo Moscow Dinamo Moscow
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sun 22-03-2015
Russia – Premier League
Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Sat 14-03-2015
Russia – Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
Sun 08-03-2015
Russia – Premier League
Rostov Rostov
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *