Vigontina

Vigontina Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 07-05-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Mestre Mestre
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 30-04-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Este Este
Sun 23-04-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Union Feltre Union Feltre
Thu 13-04-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Legnago Salus Legnago Salus
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 09-04-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Vigasio Vigasio
Sun 02-04-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Eclisse CareniPievigina Eclisse CareniPievigina
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 26-03-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Belluno Belluno
Sun 19-03-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Cordenons Cordenons
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 05-03-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Triestina Triestina
Sun 26-02-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Campodarsego Campodarsego
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 19-02-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Tamai Tamai
Sun 12-02-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Verona Virtus Verona
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 05-02-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Calvi Noale Calvi Noale
Sun 29-01-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Montebelluna Montebelluna
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 22-01-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Arzignano Valchiampo Arzignano Valchiampo
Sun 15-01-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Abano Abano
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 08-01-2017
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Alto Vicentino Alto Vicentino
Sun 18-12-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Mestre Mestre
Sun 11-12-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Este Este
Vigontina Vigontina
Thu 08-12-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Union Feltre Union Feltre
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 04-12-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Legnago Salus Legnago Salus
Sun 27-11-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigasio Vigasio
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 20-11-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Eclisse CareniPievigina Eclisse CareniPievigina
Sun 13-11-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Belluno Belluno
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 06-11-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Cordenons Cordenons
Sun 30-10-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Triestina Triestina
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 23-10-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Campodarsego Campodarsego
Sun 16-10-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Tamai Tamai
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 09-10-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Virtus Verona Virtus Verona
Sun 02-10-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Calvi Noale Calvi Noale
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 25-09-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Montebelluna Montebelluna
Sun 18-09-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Arzignano Valchiampo Arzignano Valchiampo
Vigontina Vigontina
Sun 11-09-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Vigontina Vigontina
Abano Abano
Sun 04-09-2016
Italy – Serie D Group C
Alto Vicentino Alto Vicentino
Vigontina Vigontina