Virtus Don Bosco

Virtus Don Bosco Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 12-05-2019
Italy – Serie D Promotion Play offs 1st Round
Adriese Adriese
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 05-05-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Tamai Tamai
Sun 28-04-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Montebelluna Montebelluna
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Thu 18-04-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
St. Georgen St. Georgen
Sun 14-04-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Arzignano Valchiampo Arzignano Valchiampo
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 07-04-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Clodiense Clodiense
Sun 31-03-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Levico Levico
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sat 23-03-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Adriese Adriese
Sun 17-03-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Union Feltre Union Feltre
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 03-03-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Chions Chions
Sun 24-02-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Este Este
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 17-02-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Delta Porto Tolle Delta Porto Tolle
Sun 10-02-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sandonà Sandonà
Sun 03-02-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Cjarlins Muzane Cjarlins Muzane
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 27-01-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Trento Trento
Sun 20-01-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Cartigliano Cartigliano
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 13-01-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Belluno Belluno
Sun 06-01-2019
Italy – Serie D Group C
Campodarsego Campodarsego
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 23-12-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Tamai Tamai
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 16-12-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Montebelluna Montebelluna
Wed 12-12-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
St. Georgen St. Georgen
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sat 08-12-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Arzignano Valchiampo Arzignano Valchiampo
Sun 02-12-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Clodiense Clodiense
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 25-11-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Levico Levico
Sun 18-11-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Adriese Adriese
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Wed 14-11-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Union Feltre Union Feltre
Sat 10-11-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Chions Chions
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 04-11-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Este Este
Sun 28-10-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Delta Porto Tolle Delta Porto Tolle
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 21-10-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Sandonà Sandonà
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 14-10-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Cjarlins Muzane Cjarlins Muzane
Sun 07-10-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Trento Trento
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 30-09-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Cartigliano Cartigliano
Sun 23-09-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Belluno Belluno
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Sun 16-09-2018
Italy – Serie D Group C
Virtus Don Bosco Virtus Don Bosco
Campodarsego Campodarsego
Thu 10-12-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Belenenses Belenenses
Thu 26-11-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Basel Basel
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Thu 05-11-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Thu 22-10-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
Thu 01-10-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Belenenses Belenenses
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Thu 17-09-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Basel Basel
Thu 14-05-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Sevilla Sevilla
Thu 07-05-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Sevilla Sevilla
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Thu 23-04-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
Thu 16-04-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Thu 19-03-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Roma Roma
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Thu 12-03-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Roma Roma
Thu 26-02-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
Thu 19-02-2015
Europe – UEFA Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
Fiorentina Fiorentina

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *