Newcastle Jets

Newcastle Jets Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 19-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers
Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
Tue 12-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
Persija Persija
Sat 19-12-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
Sun 13-12-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Leganes Leganes
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sat 05-12-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Almería Almería
Sun 29-11-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Mirandés Mirandés
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 22-11-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Llagostera Llagostera
Sun 15-11-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 08-11-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Huesca Huesca
Sat 31-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Córdoba Córdoba
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 25-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sat 17-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Athletic Club II Athletic Club II
Sat 10-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Ponferradina Ponferradina
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sat 03-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Alcorcón Alcorcón
Sun 27-09-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Real Valladolid Real Valladolid
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 20-09-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Mallorca Mallorca
Sat 12-09-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Elche Elche
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sat 05-09-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Girona Girona
Sun 30-08-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Tenerife Tenerife
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 23-08-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Albacete Albacete
Wed 10-06-2015
Spain – Segunda B
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 07-06-2015
Spain – Segunda B Championship Finals
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
Sun 31-05-2015
Spain – Segunda B Championship Semi finals
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Huesca Huesca
Sun 24-05-2015
Spain – Segunda B Championship Semi finals
Huesca Huesca
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Fri 15-05-2015
Spain – Segunda B
Villarreal II Villarreal II
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 10-05-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Elche II Elche II
Sun 03-05-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Olímpic Xàtiva Olímpic Xàtiva
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 26-04-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Huracán Valencia Huracán Valencia
Sun 19-04-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Eldense Eldense
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 12-04-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Mallorca II Mallorca II
Sat 04-04-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Real Zaragoza II Real Zaragoza II
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 29-03-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Espanyol II Espanyol II
Sun 22-03-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Cornellà Cornellà
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 15-03-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Reus Deportiu Reus Deportiu
Sat 07-03-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Olot Olot
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 01-03-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Lleida Esportiu Lleida Esportiu
Sun 22-02-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Alcoyano Alcoyano
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 15-02-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Valencia II Valencia II
Sun 08-02-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Hércules Hércules
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 01-02-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Atlético Baleares Atlético Baleares
Sun 25-01-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Badalona Badalona
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 18-01-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
L'Hospitalet L’Hospitalet
Sun 11-01-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Sant Andreu Sant Andreu
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 04-01-2015
Spain – Segunda B Group 3
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Villarreal II Villarreal II

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *