Armagh City

Armagh City

Armagh City Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Fri 25-08-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Armagh City Armagh City
Portadown Portadown
Mon 21-08-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Lisburn Lisburn
Armagh City Armagh City
Fri 04-08-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Armagh City Armagh City
Carnmoney Carnmoney
Wed 26-07-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Armagh City Armagh City
Killen Rangers Killen Rangers
Fri 23-06-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Armagh City Armagh City
Lagan Athletic Lagan Athletic
Fri 16-06-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Armagh City Armagh City
Derry City Derry City
Thu 01-06-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Killen Rangers Killen Rangers
Armagh City Armagh City
Wed 24-05-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Lagan Athletic Lagan Athletic
Armagh City Armagh City
Fri 12-05-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Carnmoney Carnmoney
Armagh City Armagh City
Fri 05-05-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Armagh City Armagh City
Lisburn Lisburn
Sat 29-04-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Armagh City Armagh City
Knockbreda Knockbreda
Wed 26-04-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Women
Portadown Portadown
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 15-04-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Larne Larne
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 08-04-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 01-04-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Armagh City Armagh City
H&W Welders H&W Welders
Sat 25-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Annagh United Annagh United
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 18-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Knockbreda Knockbreda
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 11-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Armagh City Armagh City
Larne Larne
Sat 04-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Armagh City Armagh City
Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic
Sat 25-02-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
H&W Welders H&W Welders
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 18-02-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship Relegation Round
Armagh City Armagh City
Annagh United Annagh United
Sat 11-02-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Ballyclare Comrades Ballyclare Comrades
Sat 21-01-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship
Dergview Dergview
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 14-01-2017
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Annagh United Annagh United
Sat 31-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
PSNI PSNI
Mon 26-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Loughgall Loughgall
Sat 17-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Institute Institute
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 10-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
H&W Welders H&W Welders
Sat 19-11-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic
Sat 12-11-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Knockbreda Knockbreda
Armagh City Armagh City
Fri 04-11-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 29-10-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Larne Larne
Sat 22-10-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
H&W Welders H&W Welders
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 15-10-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Institute Institute
Sat 08-10-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Annagh United Annagh United
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 01-10-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
PSNI PSNI
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 24-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Loughgall Loughgall
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 17-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Ballyclare Comrades Ballyclare Comrades
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 10-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Dergview Dergview
Sat 03-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 27-08-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Knockbreda Knockbreda
Sat 20-08-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
Sat 13-08-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Larne Larne
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 30-04-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 23-04-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Knockbreda Knockbreda
Sat 16-04-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Ards Ards
Tue 12-04-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Loughgall Loughgall
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 09-04-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Larne Larne
Sat 02-04-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Lisburn Distillery Lisburn Distillery
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 26-03-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Loughgall Loughgall
Sat 19-03-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Institute Institute
Armagh City Armagh City
Wed 16-03-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Annagh United Annagh United
Sat 12-03-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Dergview Dergview
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 05-03-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
H&W Welders H&W Welders
Sat 27-02-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Armagh City Armagh City
Ballyclare Comrades Ballyclare Comrades
Sat 20-02-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Bangor Bangor
Armagh City Armagh City
Sat 13-02-2016
Northern Ireland – Championship
Donegal Celtic Donegal Celtic
Armagh City Armagh City