Ballinamallard Utd U20

Ballinamallard Utd U20 Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Fri 04-05-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Crusaders U20 Crusaders U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Fri 27-04-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Coleraine U20 Coleraine U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 21-04-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Linfield U20 Linfield U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 14-04-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Linfield U20 Linfield U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Wed 11-04-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Crusaders U20 Crusaders U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 07-04-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Carrick Rangers U20 Carrick Rangers U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 31-03-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Glentoran U20 Glentoran U20
Sat 17-03-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Glenavon U20 Glenavon U20
Sat 10-03-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ards U20 Ards U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 03-03-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Ballymena United U20 Ballymena United U20
Sat 24-02-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Dungannon Swifts U20 Dungannon Swifts U20
Sat 10-02-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Ballymena United U20 Ballymena United U20
Sat 03-02-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Carrick Rangers U20 Carrick Rangers U20
Sat 27-01-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Cliftonville U20 Cliftonville U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 20-01-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Warrenpoint Town U20 Warrenpoint Town U20
Sat 13-01-2018
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Glentoran U20 Glentoran U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 30-12-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Carrick Rangers U20 Carrick Rangers U20
Tue 26-12-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Dungannon Swifts U20 Dungannon Swifts U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 23-12-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Ards U20 Ards U20
Sat 16-12-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Coleraine U20 Coleraine U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 25-11-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Warrenpoint Town U20 Warrenpoint Town U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 18-11-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Glenavon U20 Glenavon U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 11-11-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Cliftonville U20 Cliftonville U20
Sat 28-10-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Crusaders U20 Crusaders U20
Sat 14-10-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Warrenpoint Town U20 Warrenpoint Town U20
Sat 07-10-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Coleraine U20 Coleraine U20
Sat 30-09-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ards U20 Ards U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 23-09-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballymena United U20 Ballymena United U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 16-09-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Linfield U20 Linfield U20
Sat 02-09-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Dungannon Swifts U20 Dungannon Swifts U20
Sat 19-08-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Cliftonville U20 Cliftonville U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Mon 14-08-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Glenavon U20 Glenavon U20
Sat 12-08-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Glentoran U20 Glentoran U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 25-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Linfield U20 Linfield U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Wed 22-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Portadown U20 Portadown U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 18-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Crusaders U20 Crusaders U20
Sat 11-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Ards U20 Ards U20
Sat 04-03-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Cliftonville U20 Cliftonville U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 25-02-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballymena United U20 Ballymena United U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 18-02-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Glenavon U20 Glenavon U20
Sat 11-02-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Ballymena United U20 Ballymena United U20
Sat 28-01-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Glentoran U20 Glentoran U20
Sat 21-01-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Coleraine U20 Coleraine U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 14-01-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Carrick Rangers U20 Carrick Rangers U20
Wed 04-01-2017
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Dungannon Swifts U20 Dungannon Swifts U20
Sat 31-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Portadown U20 Portadown U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Wed 28-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Dungannon Swifts U20 Dungannon Swifts U20
Sat 17-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Glentoran U20 Glentoran U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 10-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Crusaders U20 Crusaders U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 03-12-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ards U20 Ards U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 26-11-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Glenavon U20 Glenavon U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 19-11-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Coleraine U20 Coleraine U20
Sat 12-11-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Cliftonville U20 Cliftonville U20
Sat 05-11-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Carrick Rangers U20 Carrick Rangers U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 15-10-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Linfield U20 Linfield U20
Sat 08-10-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Glentoran U20 Glentoran U20
Fri 30-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Dungannon Swifts U20 Dungannon Swifts U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 24-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Crusaders U20 Crusaders U20
Sat 17-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Ards U20 Ards U20
Sat 10-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Glenavon U20 Glenavon U20
Sat 03-09-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Coleraine U20 Coleraine U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Sat 20-08-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Carrick Rangers U20 Carrick Rangers U20
Sat 13-08-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballymena United U20 Ballymena United U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Wed 10-08-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20
Portadown U20 Portadown U20
Sat 06-08-2016
Northern Ireland – Premiership Development League
Linfield U20 Linfield U20
Ballinamallard Utd U20 Ballinamallard Utd U20