Perak

Perak Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 19-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Ulsan Ulsan
Perak Perak
Tue 12-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Perak Perak
Kitchee Kitchee
Sat 19-12-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Osasuna Osasuna
Sun 13-12-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
Numancia Numancia
Sun 06-12-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Leganes Leganes
Sat 28-11-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Almería Almería
Numancia Numancia
Sat 21-11-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Mirandés Mirandés
Sun 15-11-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Llagostera Llagostera
Numancia Numancia
Sun 08-11-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
Sat 31-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Huesca Huesca
Numancia Numancia
Sun 25-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Gimnàstic Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
Sun 18-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Córdoba Córdoba
Numancia Numancia
Sat 10-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Athletic Club II Athletic Club II
Numancia Numancia
Sat 03-10-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Ponferradina Ponferradina
Sat 26-09-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Alcorcón Alcorcón
Numancia Numancia
Sun 20-09-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Real Valladolid Real Valladolid
Sun 13-09-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Mallorca Mallorca
Numancia Numancia
Sat 05-09-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Elche Elche
Sat 29-08-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Girona Girona
Numancia Numancia
Sun 23-08-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Tenerife Tenerife
Sun 07-06-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Tenerife Tenerife
Sun 31-05-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Alcorcón Alcorcón
Numancia Numancia
Sun 24-05-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Racing Santander Racing Santander
Wed 20-05-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Lugo Lugo
Numancia Numancia
Sat 16-05-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Mallorca Mallorca
Sun 10-05-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Llagostera Llagostera
Numancia Numancia
Sat 02-05-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
Sun 26-04-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
Numancia Numancia
Sun 19-04-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Barcelona II Barcelona II
Sun 12-04-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Osasuna Osasuna
Numancia Numancia
Sun 05-04-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Recreativo Huelva Recreativo Huelva
Sat 28-03-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Leganes Leganes
Numancia Numancia
Sat 21-03-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Las Palmas Las Palmas
Sat 14-03-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Real Valladolid Real Valladolid
Numancia Numancia
Sat 07-03-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Mirandés Mirandés
Sun 01-03-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Girona Girona
Numancia Numancia
Sun 22-02-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Albacete Albacete
Sun 15-02-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Ponferradina Ponferradina
Numancia Numancia
Sun 08-02-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Sabadell Sabadell
Sat 31-01-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Real Betis Real Betis
Sun 25-01-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Sporting Gijón Sporting Gijón
Numancia Numancia
Sun 18-01-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Tenerife Tenerife
Numancia Numancia
Sun 11-01-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Numancia Numancia
Alcorcón Alcorcón
Sun 04-01-2015
Spain – Segunda División
Racing Santander Racing Santander
Numancia Numancia

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *