Persija

Persija Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 12-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
Persija Persija
Tue 05-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Lion City Sailors Lion City Sailors
Persija Persija
Fri 18-12-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Club Sando Club Sando
Police Police
Wed 16-12-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
La Horquetta Rangers La Horquetta Rangers
Police Police
Fri 11-12-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
Defence Force Defence Force
Thu 10-12-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
Central Central
Fri 27-11-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh
Tue 27-10-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United
Police Police
Tue 20-10-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Ath­let­ic Club Ath­let­ic Club
Police Police
Sat 26-09-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
W Connection W Connection
Police Police
Tue 05-05-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Point Fortin Point Fortin
Police Police
Wed 29-04-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
W Connection W Connection
Police Police
Wed 08-04-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United
Police Police
Fri 20-03-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
Ath­let­ic Club Ath­let­ic Club
Tue 17-03-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Central Central
Police Police
Wed 11-03-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
La Horquetta Rangers La Horquetta Rangers
Police Police
Sat 07-03-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Defence Force Defence Force
Police Police
Tue 03-03-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh
Sat 28-02-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
Point Fortin Point Fortin
Fri 20-02-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
W Connection W Connection
Fri 06-02-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United
Tue 03-02-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Ath­let­ic Club Ath­let­ic Club
Police Police
Sun 01-02-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
Central Central
Tue 27-01-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
La Horquetta Rangers La Horquetta Rangers
Sun 25-01-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
Defence Force Defence Force
Sun 18-01-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh
Police Police
Wed 14-01-2015
Trinidad and Tobago – T & T Pro League
Police Police
Point Fortin Point Fortin

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *