Pohang Steelers

Pohang Steelers Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 03-05-2016
Asia – AFC Champions League
Urawa Reds Urawa Reds
Pohang Steelers Pohang Steelers
Tue 19-04-2016
Asia – AFC Champions League
Pohang Steelers Pohang Steelers
Guangzhou Evergrande Guangzhou Evergrande
Tue 05-04-2016
Asia – AFC Champions League
Sydney Sydney
Pohang Steelers Pohang Steelers
Wed 16-03-2016
Asia – AFC Champions League
Pohang Steelers Pohang Steelers
Sydney Sydney
Wed 02-03-2016
Asia – AFC Champions League
Pohang Steelers Pohang Steelers
Urawa Reds Urawa Reds
Wed 24-02-2016
Asia – AFC Champions League
Guangzhou Evergrande Guangzhou Evergrande
Pohang Steelers Pohang Steelers
Tue 09-02-2016
Asia – AFC Champions League
Pohang Steelers Pohang Steelers
Ha Noi Ha Noi
Sat 26-12-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Al Wahda Al Wahda
Sun 20-12-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Shabab Al Ahli Shabab Al Ahli
Fri 11-12-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Sharjah Sharjah
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Thu 03-12-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Al Nasr Al Nasr
Fri 27-11-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Wasl Al Wasl
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sun 22-11-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Al Ain Al Ain
Sat 31-10-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Dhafra Al Dhafra
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sat 24-10-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Al Jazira Al Jazira
Fri 16-10-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Emirates Emirates
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sat 26-09-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 18-09-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Fujairah Fujairah
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sat 12-09-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
Thu 20-08-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shaab Al Shaab
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sun 10-05-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Shabab Al Ahli Shabab Al Ahli
Fri 01-05-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Ain Al Ain
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sun 26-04-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Al Dhafra Al Dhafra
Fri 17-04-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Jazira Al Jazira
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sun 12-04-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Fujairah Fujairah
Fri 03-04-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Ajman Ajman
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sat 21-03-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Al Wasl Al Wasl
Fri 13-03-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sat 07-03-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sharjah Sharjah
Fri 20-02-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Emirates Emirates
Thu 12-02-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Wahda Al Wahda
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Sun 08-02-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Kalba Kalba
Wed 04-02-2015
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Nasr Al Nasr
Bani Yas Bani Yas

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *