Punjab

Punjab Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 12-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Saipa Saipa
Punjab Punjab
Sat 26-12-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Ras Al Khaima Ras Al Khaima
Hatta Hatta
Sat 19-12-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Kalba Kalba
Sat 12-12-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Khorfakkan Khorfakkan
Hatta Hatta
Sat 02-05-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Dibba Al Hisn Dibba Al Hisn
Sat 25-04-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Shaab Al Shaab
Hatta Hatta
Sat 18-04-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Masafi Masafi
Sat 11-04-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Ras Al Khaima Ras Al Khaima
Fri 03-04-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Hatta Hatta
Sat 28-03-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Khorfakkan Khorfakkan
Fri 20-03-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
Hatta Hatta
Sat 14-03-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Al Urooba Al Urooba
Fri 06-03-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Thaid Al Thaid
Hatta Hatta
Sat 21-02-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Taawon Al Taawon
Hatta Hatta
Sat 07-02-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dibba Al Hisn Dibba Al Hisn
Hatta Hatta
Sat 31-01-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Al Shaab Al Shaab
Fri 23-01-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Masafi Masafi
Hatta Hatta
Sat 10-01-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Ras Al Khaima Ras Al Khaima
Hatta Hatta
Fri 02-01-2015
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Dubai Dubai

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *